推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
2,220件
旅行者の評価
1,296
641
185
62
36
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,296
641
185
62
36
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,220 件中 2025
2018年6月18日に投稿しました

私の取った部屋のせいかもしれませんが、お部屋からの眺めは、そんなによくなかったのですが、プールからの眺めは、最高でした。また、ローケーションもいいので、とても移動に便利でした。
ラウンジのご飯は、しっかり食べれるもので、夕食をここで済ませれるぐらいでした。
スタッフの方の対応もよく心地の良い滞在が出来ました。

宿泊時期:2018年6月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン スクンビット バンコクのHiltonSukhumvitさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear kerosan2013,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us, the service and the location of the hotel. Thank you for recommending the hotel to fellow travelers. We are indeed proud of our service standards and we are committed to create a rewarding experience for our guests. We very much appreciate your endorsement and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Ian Barrow

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月16日に投稿しました モバイル経由

スタイリッシュな都会ホテル。快適なステイでした。アジア旅行に疲れて到着したホテルがこちらで安心した気持ちになりました。ロケーションもよく定宿にしたいと思います。PHUNちゃん、楽しませてくれてありがとう。とてもいい思い出になりました。

宿泊時期:2018年6月、友達との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン スクンビット バンコクのHiltonSukhumvitさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月18日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear ccpt_crash,

I would like to thank you for the lovely review you have written about your recent stay here at the Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us and that you are recommending the hotel to fellow travellers.

We believe in providing our guests with consistently high service excellence to make it easy for them to come back again and again. I will certainly pass on your message to Khun Phun at Concierge and I do look forward to have you back with us soon again !

Kind Regards,
Ian Barrow

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月16日に投稿しました モバイル経由

スクンビット通りから少し入った所にあるだけで、バンコクの喧騒から逃れられる
新しく近代的なホテルで朝食のバイキングが美味しかった

宿泊時期:2018年6月、友達との旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン スクンビット バンコクのHiltonSukhumvitさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月18日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear 一中,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are indeed proud of our service standards and delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Although we are committed to delivering consistently flawless service, it is nevertheless most gratifying to receive such appreciation and acknowledgement from our valued guests.

We very much appreciate your endorsement and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Ian Barrow

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月14日に投稿しました

買い物やマッサージなどにはとても便利な場所にあります。朝食のバッフェも品数が多く美味しいです。

ベッドのマットレスカバーがデコボコしていて、寝ずらかったので、
変えてもらったのですが、一緒だった。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年6月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Hilton Hotels & Resortsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン スクンビット バンコクのHiltonSukhumvitさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Naoya K,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are sorry that we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay and your feedback is well noted. Rest assured that we strive to provide the best possible service to all our guests and your objective comments will help us improve. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future.

Kind Regards,
Ian Barrow

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月13日に投稿しました

女子旅で2泊利用しました。立地もよく、ヒルトンだけあって設備・スタッフすべて安心のクオリティです。洗面所の排水が壊れていたのでスタッフに伝えたところ、迅速な対応とフォローもありよかったです。
フロント、朝食レストラン、エントランスのポーターすべてのスタッフの対応がよく心地よいサービスでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年6月、友達との旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Hilton Hotels & Resortsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン スクンビット バンコクのHiltonSukhumvitさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear 公見 伊,

Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us, the service and the location of the hotel. Thank you for recommending the hotel to fellow travelers. We are indeed proud of our service standards and we are committed to create a rewarding experience for our guests. We very much appreciate your endorsement and hope to see you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Ian Barrow

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る