推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
163件
旅行者の評価
75
67
14
4
3
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
75
67
14
4
3
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 163 件中 49
2018年3月28日に投稿しました モバイル経由

3/23から4泊利用しました。広くて綺麗な部屋に感動しました。BTSトンロー駅までのトゥクトゥクの送迎が良かったです。07:00から20:00まで利用できるそうです。ホテルの受付も親切で、朝食も美味しかったです。しかしチェックアウト後、受付でタクシーを呼んでもらいましたが運転手はメーター使用を拒否。300バーツと言っていたが、ドンムアン空港到着後600バーツを要求されました。拒否しましたが、しつこいので払ってしまいました。ホテルが良かっただけに最後が残念でした。

滞在日: 2018年3月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
センター ポイント スクンヴィット トンローのSaisunee Sさん(Executive Assistant Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年4月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo and for taking your time to share your recent experience on Tripadvisor. I am very pleased to know that you like our property, guest room, shuttle service and services provided by our attentive staff. Feedbacks from our guests are always valubale for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service.

However, I am deeply apologize for the inconvenience you may have experience is respect to the taxi service. Although our staff talk to the taxi driver to take the meter, unfortunately, the driver charged you THB.-600. Whenever you experience like this incident, we would like to ask your kind co-operate to inform us immediately. As we record the taxi's car plate so that we will make a complaint to the Department of Land Transport for cosidering the renewing the Taxi driver Public Driving License. I sincerely thank you for bringing this matters to my attention, as your feedback is invalubale to us.

We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future.


Have a good time!


Warm regards,

Saisunee S.
Executive Assistant Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年3月27日に投稿しました

道路沿いのスイートルームに滞在しました。
口コミから騒音が気になってましたが、それほどでもなく快適に過ごせました。
大人二人と子ども2人の4人で2ベッドルームを選択し、大正解でした。
部屋にはリビングとダイニングもあり、特にランドリーが備え付けはとても便利でした。
また周辺の店も日本食も多いですが、おしゃれな店も多く、日本人にはとても快適に過ごせる地域です。

滞在日: 2018年3月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
センター ポイント スクンヴィット トンローのSaisunee Sさん(Executive Assistant Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年4月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent experience with us and for giving us a perfect rating. I am certain our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

Referring to your kind review about the room, kindly be informed that we have room that do not face the street, in case you would like to reserve those upon request.

Once again thank you very much for making us one of your preferred accomodation choices in Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back as well as your family.

Have a good time!

Warm regards,

Saisunee S.
Executive Assistant Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年2月22日に投稿しました

ホテル自体はとても落ち着きがあり静か、広い部屋もあり日本の民放も映り、
キッチンや洗濯機、ウォシュレット、広いバルコニーととても好きな
ホテルなのですが、、、
となりの系列のセンターポイント55側のお部屋は毎朝・毎晩大型バスのエンジン音に悩まされます。
春節の時期で観光客が多かったのかもしれませんが、なにせうるさい。
トンローsoi55の車やバイク、飲食店の大音量の歌なども聞こえてきます。
音さえなんとかなれば。。。コスパの良いホテルかと思います。

客室選びのポイント: センターポイント55とは逆のプール側の部屋でなおかつ通りから遠い部屋。
滞在日: 2018年2月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
センター ポイント スクンヴィット トンローのSaisunee Sさん(Executive Assistant Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年2月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience you may have experience in respect to the noise from the engine sound of the vehicles. Please be informed that the quiet room that facing to the pool side will be provided for your next reservation, in case you would like to reserve those upon request.

On the other hand, I am very pleased to hear that you have a pleasant time during your time with us.

We do hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you back to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo in the near future.

Have a good time!

Warm regards,


Saisunee S.
Executive Assistant Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年1月17日に投稿しました

出張で1週間滞在しました。
周辺に飲食店もコンビニもスーパーもあり、便利でした。
繁華街はタクシーが必要でしたが、安いので問題なし。
部屋も木が多用されていて、落ち着く部屋で良かったです。

滞在日: 2017年9月
  • 旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
センター ポイント スクンヴィット トンローのSaisunee Sさん(Executive Assistant Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年1月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

The whole team and I were truly joyful to read your positive feedback of our property and we all thank you very much for that.

I am very pleased to know that you like our property and location which there are many resutaurants, convenience store and community mall nearby. I am glad to hear that you have a pleasant stay during your time with us.

Once again thnak you very much for making us one of your preferred accomodation choices in Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back as well as your family.

Have a good time!

Warm regards,

Saisunee S.
Executive Assistant Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年12月17日に投稿しました

今回は11泊の為、洗濯機が付いているホテルを選択しました。今まで他のセンターポイントや他のホテルも宿泊しています。
いい点は、朝食はご飯と味噌汁がついているため、ポイントは高いです。
部屋は広く、ベッドも広いです。
問題点は、チェックインの際にカードを2枚貰いましたが、磁気がセットされていなかったのか、どちらも部屋に入ることが出来ませんでした。タイではよくあることです。
日本の放送も見れるのですが、ボリュームの調整が難しく、無茶苦茶大きな音でなっており、下げると聞こえなくなります。また、シャワーの水温が安定せず、急に冷たい水になることがあります。
レセプションで人が来ても、スマートホンをずっと見ている人が多いですが、最近のタイ人はそんな人が多いです。

滞在日: 2017年12月
旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
センター ポイント スクンヴィット トンローのSaisunee Sさん(Executive Assistant Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your recent experience on Tripadvisor. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered such as the TV which was difficult to adjust the volume. Furthermore, the temperature of water in shower room is not stable. Moreover, I am deeply sorry for what our receptionist always watching the smartphone all the time. I have shared the relevant issues that you mentioned with my Chief Engineer and Front Office Manager to look into these matters immrdiately. Please rest assured that I will address all the issue to our top management, who will be taking your feedback to further consideration.

On the other hand I am pleased to hear that you like our spacious guest room and breakfast. We do hope that you will give us a second chance to welcome you back to Centre Point Serviced Apartment Thong Lo in the near future.

Have a good time!

Sincerely,

Saisunee S.
Executive Assistant Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る