推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
2,783件
旅行者の評価
2,236
402
93
31
21
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
2,236
402
93
31
21
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,783 件中 38
2018年9月9日に投稿しました モバイル経由

すごく優雅気分になれる、旧イギリス領事館を改装して作られた建物。ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事ができます。

宿泊時期:2018年9月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ・チェンマイ・リゾート&スパのGM_AnantaraChiangMaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年9月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear NorthStar731588

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Trip Advisor.

There is no doubt that the resort is well recognised internationally due to it's stunning architecture as well as it's personalised service. Such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay. We love to hear the things we are doing exceptionally well, so that we can build on the experiences we offer and make them even more amazing.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月19日に投稿しました

CHEDIの頃からのリピート。子供をつれては初めての利用だったが、何一つ困ることなくスタッフも親切でとても良い時間を過ごすことが出来た。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年8月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Minor Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ・チェンマイ・リゾート&スパのGM_AnantaraChiangMaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Koo

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Trip Advisor.

We highly valued our returning guest and such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay. We love to hear the things we are doing exceptionally well, so that we can build on the experiences we offer and make them even more amazing. It’s also crucial to know what matters to our guests the most, and we truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月19日に投稿しました

アナンタラ グランドバケーション(会員制)として初めて利用しました。
チェンマイの市街と・・・ 全くの別世界が広がっていました。
リゾートといえば「海」のイメージですが、「川」もいけるね!と納得。

ゆっくりプールで微睡んでいるヨーロッパ系のお客さんと、ロビー周辺のソファではしゃいでいる中華系?のコントラストも楽しめました。

アジアンリゾートを体感したい方におすすめです。

客室選びのポイント: 世のため人のために活動すること!
  • 宿泊時期:2018年8月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ・チェンマイ・リゾート&スパのGM_AnantaraChiangMaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Kumasaka B

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

Needless to say we always love to make such a positive impression. I am delighted to hear that you experienced the best that our resort has to offer.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again in the future to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月19日に投稿しました

まず、目に入るホテルの設備によって心が落ち着く。さらにそれをスタッフの対応が一段と引き上げる。そして部屋に入りこれらを十分噛みしめることができる。宿泊料金は決してリーズナブルではないが、その価値は十分あると判断できる。ピン川のほとりにあることは言うまでもなく、ナイトバザールからの距離も近く、またコンビニ(セブンイレブン)、マッサージ店、Exchangeも近くで、ロケーションとしてもベストと言える。リピーター客の割合が多いのでは?と思えるホテルの一つではないか、とついつい思ってしまう。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年8月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Minor Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ・チェンマイ・リゾート&スパのGM_AnantaraChiangMaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear 748takayukif

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to hear that you experienced the best that our resort has to offer. I would agree that our location beside the Ping River creates a very relaxed and elegant resort atmosphere while being only steps away from the markets and buzz of the town of Chiang Mai. And while I also agree that we are the perfect location for a relaxing escape.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again in the future to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月9日に投稿しました

休日をのんびりゆったりと過ごしたいと思い、5泊予約。スタッフは皆、フレンドリーに英語で話しかけてくれ、対応が迅速。室内も清潔でサービスが行き届いており、十分に満足できました。(ただ、蚊が多いのが難点ですが。)立地の点でも、川沿いの人気レストランや人気ショップに徒歩圏内、また、旧市内へは、スタッフがすぐにホテル前のトゥクトゥクを手配してくれるので、便利。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年8月、カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Minor Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ・チェンマイ・リゾート&スパのGM_AnantaraChiangMaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月9日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort.

It was with great pleasure that I read your positive review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us.

On behalf of all our team members, we appreciate you taking the time and effort to post your comments and are delighted to receive such glowing praise. We are very proud of the warm hospitality and exceptional service we offer, and I shall certainly pass on your feedback to our team members.

With regards to the matter of mosquitos, which is due to our natural riverside setting, kindly note that we do everything possible to minimise their presence. We work very closely with a pest control company and the resort grounds are fumigated on a weekly basis, as per their professional advice. We also advise guests to leave their balcony doors closed to prevent insects coming in, and I am sorry if the careful steps we undertake meant that mosquitos were still present in your room.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in Chiang Mai.

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る