推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ベトナムの高級レストラン”
Grandma's Restaurantの口コミ

Grandma's Restaurant
価格帯: $15 - $100
レストランの詳細
口コミを投稿:2018年6月23日 モバイル経由

とてもきれいなお店です。

料理は見た目もよく、味も外国人が食べやすいように工夫されています。
揚げ春巻きなどにつけるヌックマムも臭みがなく、優しい味に仕上げてありました。
牛肉の炒め物とロブスターがとても美味しかったです。

役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
Grandma's RestaurantのGrandma's Rさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear kosuke1526,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Grandma’s Restaurant on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our food. We hope that you were able to have a taste of authentic cuisines in Vietnam and enriched your trip in Vietnam.

Our team looks forward to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Thomas Dinh
Managing Director
director@grandmarestaurant.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
旅行者の評価
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語

口コミ 913 件中 48

口コミを投稿:2018年6月23日 モバイル経由

店の雰囲気も綺麗で素敵でベトナム料理を堪能しました!個室で担当のhoaさんがとても親切にしてくれました!揚げ春巻きは本当に美味しかった!

役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
Grandma's RestaurantのGrandma's Rさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Yuko M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dining experience at the Grandma’s Restaurant with Trip Advisor.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and service at Grandma’s Restaurant. Hoa and other members on my team are always doing the best to contribute our best service.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and see you very soon at Grandma’s Restaurant.

Kind regards,

Thomas Dinh
Managing Director
director@grandmarestaurant.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年5月3日

とてもきれいなお店です。
料理や食器はもちろん、お手洗いまでとてもきれいでほっとします。

料理は見た目もよく、味も外国人が食べやすいように工夫されています。
揚げ春巻きなどにつけるヌックマムも臭みがなく、優しい味に仕上げてありました。
パイナップルに入ったチャーハンと、牛肉の黒コショウ炒めがおすすめです。

PHUさんにサービスしてもらいましたが、とても気を利かせてもらい日本のようでした。

    • 価格
    • サービス
    • 食事
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
Grandma's RestaurantのGrandma's Rさん(오너)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月4日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

ありがとうございます Nhakki!

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dining experience at the Grandma’s Restaurant with Trip Advisor.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the food, ambiance, service and food. At Grandma’s Restaurant, Phu and all my team was really happy to meet you.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and see you very soon at Grandma’s Restaurant.

Kind regards,

Thomas Dinh
Managing Director
director@grandmarestaurant.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年1月23日 モバイル経由

料理は癖の無い味付けで日本人には食べやすいと思います。店員も親切でとても感じが良かったです。
また来たいと思うお店でした。

1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
Grandma's RestaurantのGrandma's Rさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月11日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear exodus5963,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dining experience at the Grandma’s Restaurant with TripAdvisor.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the food, ambiance and service. At Grandma’s Restaurant, all my team are always trying to make customer easy to enjoy our food without any spice!

Once again, thank you for your feedback and see you very soon at Grandma’s Restaurant.

Kind regards,

Thomas Dinh
Managing Director
director@grandmarestaurant.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年1月7日

夕食に行きました。お出迎えから接客の態度、食事の提供の仕方までベトナムでいることを忘れるほどでした。
程よく珍しい弦楽器と横笛によるライブが始まり、これもまたお店の雰囲気をぐっと高めます。
特に私のテーブルについてくれたスタッフは大学の観光科の学生と言う事でしたが、周りのテーブルに気を使いつつ、色々とお客様に話しかけたりして、非常に感じがよかったです。
内装も、いかにも西洋の方が好きそうな内装で、案の上と言うか、外国の方ばかりでベトナム人は少なかった様に思われます。
価格もそれなりしますが、味は申し分なく、ベトナム料理でありつつも西洋料理のスタンダードもしっかり取り込んでいるようです。飾り付けにもセンスがあります。
たまにはゆったりと食事をしたいときに最適です。

    • 価格
    • サービス
    • 食事
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
Grandma's RestaurantのGrandma's Rさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月8日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yoha31,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great dining experience at the Grandma’s Restaurant with Trip Advisor.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and service at Grandma’s Restaurant. Our menu is highly recommend to everyone if they want to try taste of Vietnam. At Grandma’s Restaurant, all my team are always more than happy to offer any suggestion and assistance to our guests, just make sure they have a memorable experience. Thank you for your detailed comments and we will try to provide better service and food at reasonable price!

Once again, thank you for your feedback and see you very soon at Grandma’s Restaurant.

Kind regards,

Thomas Dinh
Managing Director
director@grandmarestaurant.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。

Grandma's Restaurantに行った事がある方は、ぜひ口コミを投稿してください。

ANA の矢印
口コミを書く 写真・動画を投稿する

管理者様:施設としてのコメントをいただけませんか?

この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。

オーナーとして登録する