推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
530件
旅行者の評価
157
214
107
30
22
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
157
214
107
30
22
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 530 件中 16
2017年10月18日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ホテルのコスパが良いカンボジア。旅行で来られる方にとって、接客、部屋は合格点です。立地がロシアンマーケットには近く、レストランは多いですが、観光地エリアとは言えません。定価だと割高感いなめませんが、割引価格だとオススメです。

宿泊時期:2017年6月、友達との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年3月30日に投稿しました

10日間ビジネスで、スーペリアルームに宿泊。朝食は種類が多く、飽きなかったです。また、TukTukをアテンドしてくれたり、スタッフも親切です。
半年ぶりに訪れたのですが、エリア全体が急速に発展していました。ロシアンんマーケットに加え、近隣に日本人オーナーのリーズナブルで美味しいレストランも多く、過ごしやすいホテルだと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ フランジパーニ リビング アーツ ホテル アンド スパのFrangipaniManagementさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年4月9日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest – Matsue O,
Greeting from Frangipani Living Arts Hotel &Spa!
Thank you very much for choosing our Frangipani Living Arts Hotel & Spa for your stay and spending a time writing us your experiences stay.

On behalf of staff and management, we would like to express our sincerely thanks for your kind efforts to write and explore your experience stay with us during your business trip at Phnom Penh. We will assure that we will keep move forward to serve your with an up-high level standard as well as our guests and prospected guest for the short coming future.

We indeed will share your wonderful comment to our entire team in order to let them acknowledge with their performance.

Again, on behalf of the Frangipani Living Arts Hotel & Spa would like to deeply also thanks for your giving a pretty comments and your recommendation about the location.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Frangipani Living Arts Hotel & Spa in the nearest future! For the future stay, please kindly contact our central reservation at reservations@frangipanihotel.com for any special discount or promotion.

Warmest Regards,
Soth Sophea
Assistant to Operation Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年2月10日に投稿しました モバイル経由

フランジーパンニーりワェンアットとスパー、プノンペンの中には素敵なところです。部屋の中に水のようなタライがあります。(バターブ付き)ホテルのスターフの心が優しいしフレンリーもあります。朝食のし食べ物もたくさんの種類があります。食べたいものを選ぶことができます。部屋がキレイしプノンペンの全景を見えます。それにホテルの中にも二つプールがあります。朝食のレストラン二あるし屋根の上にもう1箇所があります。2回目泊まるのを楽しく待ちます。

宿泊時期:2016年2月、友達との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ フランジパーニ リビング アーツ ホテル アンド スパのFrangipaniManagementさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年2月13日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Mr. Chhaysothi,
Greeting from Frangipani Living Arts Hotel & Spa!
Thank you very much for your choosing Frangipani Living Arts Hotel & Spa for your stay and for spending time writing us your wonderful experiences. We're delighted to read your reviews and hearing that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay with our hotel’s facilities and appreciated with staff. Thru your complementary words, we will share with our entire team here to recognize their outstanding efforts.

In personally, we feel very proud to see your valued comment to share your memorable stay and especially for your promised word to look forward to stay with us in your next return. I will keep you updating our facilities, for example restaurant and massage and spa and at the same time I will offer you a special rate for the direct booking with central reservation.

Again, we deeply thank for your valued complementary words to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! More special rate, please contact our reservation team in our homepage for family and friends

Best Regards,
Kan Kosal
Operation Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年2月24日に投稿しました

スタッフは親切、部屋はモダンできれいでした。セキュリティーボックスがなかったのが少し残念でしたが、広さもぼちぼちあり、明るい感じの部屋でよかったです。 レストラン側の部屋に上がるエレベーターが一つしかなく、時間帯によっては結構待ちます。

  • 宿泊時期:2014年11月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2014年7月9日に投稿しました

まだ建物も新しく、スタッフもこれからという感じではありますが、んばっていてとてもよい印象です。中庭にはプールもありますし、なんといっても屋上のバーが素敵です。夕方いきましたが奇麗な夕陽がみれました。1階の通用口のようなところから、裏の通りにでれて近所の市場へいけます。近くにコンビニはありませんが、小さい商店がたくさんありますので、水はどこでも買えます。

  • 宿泊時期:2014年1月、一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ フランジパーニ リビング アーツ ホテル アンド スパのFrangipaniManagementさん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2014年9月9日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your positive comment and good impression about property. Our team is very happy to read your reviews.

Thank you ones again for your patronage, and we hope to have you back again very soon!

Warmest regards,
Hotel Management
Frangipani Living Arts Hotel

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る