推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
07/26 までキャンセル料無料
$185
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 朝食込み
Urgoo Boutique Hotel(ウランバートル)
07/27 までキャンセル料無料
$110
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
07/26 までキャンセル料無料
$145
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Best Western Gobi's Kelso(ウランバートル)
$72
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
LGゲストハウス(ウランバートル)(お得!)
Booking.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
ホワイト ハウス ホテル(ウランバートル)
Booking.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
Puma Imperial(ウランバートル)
Agoda.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
Springs Hotel(ウランバートル)
Booking.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 朝食込み
HSハーンリゾート ホテル(ウランバートル)
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
  • 無料駐車場
  • 朝食込み
レビューを絞り込む
340件
旅行者の評価
88
140
66
29
17
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
88
140
66
29
17
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 340 件中 38
口コミを投稿:2017年7月11日

横浜のインターコンチネンタルホテルのような形のホテル。
だが、ドバイのBurj al-Arabを模したということになっているらしい。韓国系の経営とのこと。
スフバートル広場の正面、ということは市内の観光にはとても便利ということだ。
東側の部屋に泊まったが、朝日がきれいに見え、なだらかな山なみに登ってくる太陽は、京都の朝を思い出させた。

フロントでの両替が不可だったのは驚き。(VISAのATMはあった)
朝食は洋風・中華風・モンゴル風蛾が選べるバイキング形式で良い。
何日かは、日本人観光客らしき団体も多かった。
日本食レストランで食べた「天ぷら」は、最悪レベルだった。(そもそも期待もしていなかったが…)

今どきの流行りか、風呂と寝室の間はガラス。(ブラインドはあるが…)

宿泊時期:2017年6月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ブルー スカイ タワーのZahidChowdhury2016さん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月18日に返信済み

Dear naohirot2017

Hotel Blue Skyをご利用いただき、ありがとうございます。Trip Advisor へのご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 あなたのご意見は高く評価されます。 最近のご滞在で経験したサービス不足について、心からお詫び申し上げます。 このようなことは起こらないはずですから、私はチームと話し合います。
私たちはあなたからのご意見をお待ちしております。心よりお待ちしております。

宜しくお願いします、
ジェレミーOB
の頭
セールス&マーケティング部門

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年1月16日

こちらに3泊宿泊しました。
朝の朝食は毎回違うのと、種類も豊富で美味しかったです!
あとは最上階のバーは凄くよかったです!私が行った頃はちょうどミニライブをしてました!
それから、トイレを詰まらせてしまって直様の対応ありがとうございます。
ただ、残念な点が2つ。
一つは、バスタブにお湯を溜めたら水が茶色くなってて、コップにシャワーの水を入れたらやっぱり茶色でした。あれはなんだったんでしょうか。。。

もう一つは、アメニティーを使おうとしたら箱がすごいベトベトしてて
前に泊まった人の歯磨き粉らしきものも箱に付着してて気持ち悪くて使うのやめました。
多分あのアメニティーは開封されるまで置かれると思われ。
アメニティーと水の件がなければまた泊まりたいですけど、その2点が残念でした。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年11月、一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ブルー スカイ タワーのZahidChowdhury2016さん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月23日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear tabibitotyan

Thank you for choosing Hotel Blue Sky and comments on TripAdvisor . It was a pleasure welcoming you to Hotel Blue Sky and thank you for your review. I was happy to learn that you had a good stay. As per your two points i will make sure it will not happen on your next arrival. Please kindly provide your full name, room number and arrival date. I will share with my colleges on above mentioned matters. Once again thank you for choosing Hotel Blue Sky.

I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly via Dosm@hotelbluesky.mn should you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

Jeremy OB
Head
Sales and Marketing Dept

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年10月10日

中心部、スフバートル広場の向かいに位置しています。ホテルの前もいつも渋滞していますが便利な場所でした。
部屋は毎日綺麗に清掃されていましたし、水2本は毎日無料で補充されていました。
Wifiも無料で使えます。よく繋がり問題ありませんでした。
お風呂はバスタブとシャワーが別になっています。バスタブはお湯を出すと茶色い水がなかなか終わらないのでシャワーのみにしました。そこだけちょっと残念に思いましたが
あとは快適に過ごせました。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年9月、出張としての旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ブルー スカイ タワーのZahidChowdhury2016さん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年10月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Center, located opposite the Sukhbaatar Square. Also it is always traffic jam in front of the hotel but it was a convenient location. The room had been nicely cleaned daily, two water had been supplemented with free every day. Wifi You can also use free of charge. It was not good connection problem. Bath tub and shower has become separately. Bathtub was only in the shower because the does not end quite brown water and put out the hot water. I thought there only a little disappointing, but later was comfortable to spend

Dear AYAMIN33151

Thank you for your support of Hotel Blue Sky and for taking the time to share your comments via TripAdvisor.
I was delighted to read that your stay was a memorable one. We are sincerely apologize
for the brown water which has occurred during your stay. If you're traveling to Ulaanbaatar again soon, please don't hesitate to let me know; we look forward to welcoming you back.
You can reach me at Dosm@hotelbluesky.mn should you require further assistance.

Best regards,

Jeremy OB
Head of
Sales and Marketing Dept

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年8月26日 モバイル経由

ウランバートルの中心にあり、スフバートル広場の向かいと、ロケーションは最高です。ホテルも綺麗で部屋も広いのですが、部屋の無料のお水が飲みかけのものだったりと、サービスはまだ発展途上かな、と感じました。朝食バイキングはモンゴルでは珍しく野菜サラダの種類が豊富です。

宿泊時期:2016年8月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ブルー スカイ タワーのZahidChowdhury2016さん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年10月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Located in the center of Ulaanbaatar, and the opposite of Sukhbaatar Square, the location is the best. Hotel wide of is both clean room, and Tari was something free of your water of room of over drinking, service felt still developing Kana, and. Breakfast buffet is rich in the kind of unusual vegetable salad in Mongolia.

Dear Tidak-Apa-Apa

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly value your kind patronage of our hotel.

It gives me great pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and that our hotel location, room and services. We offer our guest 2 peaces of complimentary mineral water.

We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you back for your next visit! Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at Dosm@hotelbluesky.mn should you require further assistance.

Warm regards,

Jeremy OB
Head of
Sales and Marketing Dept

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年8月2日 モバイル経由

ナーダムに合わせて宿泊しました。
部屋は割と綺麗でしたが、お風呂のお湯は出しても出しても茶色でバスタブに浸かるのはあきらめてシャワーのみとなりました。後からガイドさんに聞いたのですが、体調崩すことがあるためにお風呂は浸からない方がよいとのことでした。モンゴルで高めなホテルとはいえ水の問題はあるようです。こういうことは仕方ないかなと諦めていました。
アメニティはロクシタンが用意されており、その他の質はよかったです。

また、行きたかった恐竜博物館が休館中なためコンシェルジェに相談したところ、やっているところを検索し問い合わせしてくれました。とても丁寧に対応していただき有難かったです。

夜は最上階のバーから花火(ナーダムの花火)を上から眺めとても感動しました。
ナーダム中はオススメです。

宿泊時期:2016年7月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ブルー スカイ タワーのZahidChowdhury2016さん(Director of Sales)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年10月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

We stayed in accordance with the Naadam. The room, but was clean and split, hot water bath is now only a shower even give up to soak in the bathtub with brown even put out. I heard the guide's later, but it was that of the bath is better not Hitakara in because it can break physical condition. Although the enhanced hotel in Mongolia of the water problem seems to be. This kind of thing had to give up the kana can not be helped. Amenities are prepared are L'Occitane, other quality was good. In addition, the dinosaur museum wanted to go it was consult with Concierge because it is in the closed, gave me doing and search for a place that inquiry. It was very carefully will correspond thankful. Night was very impressed by the view from the top of the fireworks (fireworks of Naadam) from the top floor of the bar. Naadam in is recommended.

Dear Mori1014

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good quality tab water, of course such an important part to anyone's visit. May I please ask you to please contact me directly at Dosm@hotelbluesky.mn for your future visits so that we can make your stay an enjoyable one?
Please know we do very much look forward to welcoming you back to our home in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

Jeremy OB
Head of
Sales and Marketing Dept

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る