推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
$82
AccorHotels.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Agoda.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
ホテル パラミ(ヤンゴン)
$76
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Agoda.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
レビューを絞り込む
362件
旅行者の評価
96
190
60
10
6
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
96
190
60
10
6
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 362 件中 27
口コミを投稿:2018年3月15日

スーパーマーケットと、ショッピングセンターの上にホテルがあるので、買い物には非常に便利。食事ができるお店も何軒かあり、やすくておいしかった。

宿泊時期:2018年3月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
トー ウィン ガーデン ホテルのKZWaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年3月16日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear みどり0505,
Thank you most sincerely for the kind review of Taw Win Garden hotel and share the experience during your recent stay. We are delighted to note that our services and facilities have met your expectations in every respect.

It was indeed a great pleasure having you as our guest and we are looking forward at the opportunity of welcoming you back to this splendid city at which time we can exhibit once again the very best of Myanmar hospitality.
Sincerely,
KZ Wai
gm@tawwingardenhotel.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年11月29日

部屋は広く清潔で、スタッフも十分な人数が配置されており教育が行き届いている為かとても明るく礼儀正しく接してくれます。部屋は広く静かで快適に過ごせますが泊まった部屋にバスタブが無かったのが少し残念でした。ショッピングにも観光にも適した立地で非常に使いやすいホテルです。

客室選びのポイント: なるべく上階の方が眺めがよいのでおススメです。
  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
トー ウィン ガーデン ホテルのKZWaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear syamamoto2017,
It’s our immense pleasure to have served you and thank you very much for your great review. It’s an absolute delight to know that the room was clean, spacious and that you were able to enjoy your stay with us.

At the same time, permit me to take this golden opportunity to encourage you that our pagoda viewed rooms equipped with bathtub are very appealing and waiting for your next stay, true to your likes. We definitely shared your comments with all our staff, this will help them to feel more enthusiastic and know that their service is really well appreciated by our guests.

syamamoto2017, we value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you in the not so distant future.
Sincerely,
KZ Wai
gm@tawwingardenhotel.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年11月9日 モバイル経由

仕事で急にヤンゴンに行くことになり使いました。
近くにショッピングモールもあり
長期滞在踏まえても良いホテルだと思います
部屋も結構広くて快適でした

宿泊時期:2017年10月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
トー ウィン ガーデン ホテルのKZWaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年11月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear ガミ2017,
It's a great honor to learn that you liked our hotel though time pressed for you. Whenever you find yourself in Yangon not only business but also leisure, there will be a clean hotel and room here waiting for you.

There are quite a few sights to see near our Taw Win Garden hotel, so I'm glad that you found your room to be the perfect place to retreat. Again, thank you so much for your kind compliments which I will let my team know.

Wishing you safe travels, and I do hope that we'll get to welcome you on your next trip to splendid city of Yangon.
Sincerely,
KZ Wai
gm@tawwingardenhotel.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年10月22日 モバイル経由

これまで何度も利用しています。
ホテルは全体的にきれいに掃除されており、スタッフの対応も良いです。
朝食ビュッフェは種類が多く、長期滞在でも飽きません。
部屋は中庭側と外側があり、静かな中庭側をいつも利用しています。朝の光が入らないため朝晩の違いを感じられませんが、非常に静かなのが良いです。
唯一問題なのが、Wifiが非常に遅くてほとんど使えません。基本的に個人携帯のテザリングでパソコンの通信をしています。
全体としては非常に良いホテルで、今後も利用したいと思います。Wifiの改善を期待します。

宿泊時期:2017年6月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
トー ウィン ガーデン ホテルのKZWaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年10月24日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear kintas2016,
To start with, it's wonderful to read that we could exceed your expectations! We know that a great stay can sometimes come down to those little details. Thank you indeed for your repeated stays.

I'm glad we were able to provide you a clean and quiet night's sleep as well as a generous breakfast spread. Thank you for your compliments and we will ensure to have our WIFI stability improved. As for the staff, I'll be sure to let them know you appreciated their service.

kintas2016, your wish is our command and we will be looking forward to welcoming you soon in our Taw Win Garden Hotel.
Sincerely,
KZ Wai
gm@tawwingardenhotel.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年9月28日

Yangon出張者です、現在(201709)各フロアーの壁紙等の交換が行われています。
内装のリフレッシュです。使用出来ない部屋もあります。
・食事のバリエーションは変わっていません(朝食としては十分です)
・マッサージは充実していますし、フィットネスも無料です。
・冷蔵庫が少々古くなって来ました(顧客の使い方の問題ですが)
・お湯は大丈夫ですが、夜中(2:00AM)は少しぬるくなります。
・WIFIは相変わらず遅いです(動画等は実際使い物になりません)
・部屋の隅が少しづつですが、汚れてきました・・これも仕方無いですが!
・スタッフはいつも通り親切で、即対応してくれます。
・中国・タイ・日本・EUの団体が居る場合、朝食は7時前に済ませた方が良いです。
全体的には、居心地の良いホテルです。

客室選びのポイント: 道路・線路向きの部屋は少し音がします、気になる方は右サイドの部屋へ 偶数の部屋は人口的な内庭に向いています(外とは繋がってません) 奇数の部屋がお勧めです。
  • 宿泊時期:2017年9月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
トー ウィン ガーデン ホテルのKZWaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年9月29日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear sccker,
A genuine thanks for your feedback which vivid hotel image. Our entire team is trying their best to provide friendly and welcoming service as always like you receive when stayed.
Breakfast is of the paramount important for us to monitor closely to cater our guests' taste and choice. As you noticed in your recent stay, we have been upgrading our hotel facilities to serve our guest better and WIFI connectivity is part of them. It's a great opportunity for us to possess a golden chance to fine-tuning things whenever and wherever necessary.

sccker, thank you so much indeed for your continuous patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
KZ Wai
gm@tawwingardenhotel.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る