推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
780件
評価
605
126
39
3
7
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
605
126
39
3
7
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 780 件中 27
2019年1月23日に投稿しました

スタイリッシュでとてもキレイなホテルです。泊まった私も若返りそうな…。
SPGゴールドの特典で高層階の広い角部屋にアップグレード。リビングエリアに加え、バスルームも大きなバスタブがあり、シャワーブースは別…とお部屋の設備は言うことなし。ウエルカムフルーツまでいただき、気持ちの良い滞在となりました。

明洞の端ですが、むしろ老舗の新世界百貨店、免税店へのアクセスが便利です。ホテル隣の郵便局前の入り口(エスカレーターあり)から地下道で直結していて、会賢の駅にも行けます。ソウルの冬は寒いですから、とても便利でした。ホテルの裏は中国大使館なので、明洞の喧噪からもちょっと離れ、ゆっくり滞在できます。

利用時期: 2019年1月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アロフト ソウル 明洞のjasonkim0518さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年1月24日に返信済み
Google 翻訳




Dear < hagoita1211 >,



Good Afternoon < hagoita1211 >!

First of all, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your previous experience here at Aloft Seoul Myeongdong.

Thank you for your reviews and compliment about our hotel's general condition.

Regarding your valuable comments was delivered to the related department and we are going to do our best to accommodate your expectation.

As you probably aware, our hotel is conveniently located in the Myeongdong so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like Lotte & Shinsegae department store.

Also, there are two subway line in here which means you can go to anywhere easily from Aloft Seoul Myeongdong within walking distance and all public transport as you mentioned.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comment and we will continually strive to provide a best service to all our guests.

Thank you very much for staying with us, and We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Have a wonderful day!



MINHEE ELLE LEE

Assistant Front Office Manager


不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年1月14日に投稿しました モバイル経由

南大門、ロッテ百貨店、新世界百貨店、どこに行くにも近くとても便利な立地です。
新しいホテルなので、お部屋も快適でした。
ただ一点、2日目に清掃がされておらずお願いしたら、今日はもう無理だと言われ、タオル交換だけしてもらいました。
日本語の話せるスタッフはおらず、韓国語と英語のみです。

利用時期: 2018年2月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アロフト ソウル 明洞のjasonkim0518さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年1月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳




Dear < himiryu >,



Good Afternoon < himiryu >!

First of all, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your previous experience here at Aloft Seoul Myeongdong as well as spending your precious holiday with Aloft Seoul Myeongdong.

Thank you very much for your reviews and compliment about our hotel's general condition as well as our staff service you already.

And We apologise for your inconvenience regarding room cleaning service and language barrier if there any.

Regarding your valuable comments was delivered to the related as well as all the departments and we are going to do our best to accommodate your expectation even more.

As you probably aware, our hotel is conveniently located in the Myeongdong, very heart of Seoul area so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like Lotte & Shinsegae department store.

Also, there are two subway line in here which means you can go to anywhere easily from Aloft Seoul Myeongdong within walking distance and all public transport as you mentioned.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comment and we will continually strive to provide a best service to all our guests.

Thank you very much for staying with us, and We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year of 2019!



MINHEE ELLE LEE

Assistant Front Office Manager


不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年12月31日に投稿しました モバイル経由

綺麗で明洞の街の入り口なので遊びに行くには便利。
空港バス停も目の前にある。
ただ、シャワーだけなので
長期滞在はしんどいかなぁ。

利用時期: 2018年12月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アロフト ソウル 明洞のjasonkim0518さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年12月31日に返信済み
Google 翻訳




Dear < AKIE08 >,



Good afternoon < AKIE08 >!

First of all, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your previous experience here at Aloft Seoul Myeongdong.

While it was disappointing to hear that your experience with us fell short of your expectations regarding shower / bathroom facilities in your room, We would like to extend our sincere apology for your inconvenience.

Since not all the guest rooms we have has bathtub, If you make a reservation and request in advance, We are going to accommodate your request as much as possible.

However, your honest feedback is the most valuable asset to our hotel.

Also, your comment was delivered to the designated department.

Once again, We apologise for your inconvenience and appreciate for your feedback.

Thank you very much and Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year of 2019!



MINHEE ELLE LEE
Assistant Front Office Manager


不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年12月7日に投稿しました モバイル経由

二泊しました。ソウル一の繁華街、明洞のやや外れに位置しますが、立地がいいと思います。施設は凡庸。値段考えたらやや割高な印象。

利用時期: 2018年12月
旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アロフト ソウル 明洞のjasonkim0518さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年12月8日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yamizakura,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your recent experience here at Aloft Seoul Myeongdong. Thank you for your reviews and compliment about our hotel's general condition including the location. Your valuable comment will highly motivate our entire employees. As you probably aware, our hotel is conveniently located in the Myeongdong so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like Lotte & Shinsegae department store. Also, there are two subway line in here which means you can go to anywhere easily from Aloft Seoul Myeongdong with walking distance and all public transport as you mentioned.Thank you very much for staying with us, and We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Happy Xmas!

MINHEE ELLE LEE
Assistant Front Office Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年11月26日に投稿しました

SPGより明洞にオープンしたと聞き今回のソウル旅行で2泊3日の滞在をしました。ちなみに私は荷物のレンタルサービス(heliumi.com)を予約して、ホテルでの生活がもっと快適でした。リクエスト通りのハイフロアで眺望も良くバスタブがあり全てが綺麗でしたので観光の疲れも癒され快適に過ごすことができました。スタッフもフレンドリーでおススメのお店を紹介してもらい食事も満喫できました。今後もこの快適さを維持してほしいです。再訪の際も是非お世話になりたいと思います。

利用時期: 2018年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アロフト ソウル 明洞のjasonkim0518さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年11月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳




Dear < basketball2777 >,



Good Afternoon < basketball2777 >!

First of all, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your previous experience here at Aloft Seoul Myeongdong.

Thank you for your reviews and compliment about our hotel's general condition.

Regarding your valuable comments was delivered to the related department and we are going to do our best to accommodate your expectation.

As you probably aware, our hotel is conveniently located in the Myeongdong so that our guests easily can reach to the entertaining place like Lotte & Shinsegae department store.

Also, there are two subway line in here which means you can go to anywhere easily from Aloft Seoul Myeongdong within walking distance and all public transport as you mentioned.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comment and we will continually strive to provide a best service to all our guests.

Thank you very much for staying with us, and We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Have a wonderful day!



MINHEE ELLE LEE
Assistant Front Office Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る