推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
3,015件
旅行者の評価
1,473
853
416
143
130
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,473
853
416
143
130
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 3,015 件中 27
2018年9月21日に投稿しました

夏に個人旅行で利用しました。
立地とヒルトンというブランドで選びましたが、他のヒルトンと同じように考えると、残念な気持ちになります。でも、素晴らしい点もいくつもありました。
良かった点と悪かった点を以下に記載しますので、参考になると嬉しいです。

【良かった点】
・考古学博物館のすぐ近くという立地(ただし、大きな道路を横切らなければならず、危ない)
・指定はできませんが、ナイル川ビューになると朝、晩のナイル川が楽しめます。キラキラした船が走ったり、朝焼けが見れて素晴らしい!
・朝食がとてもも美味しい!(ただし、エジプトの料理はあまりありませんでした…)

【悪かった点】
・冷蔵庫の冷えが悪かった。おそらく壊れていた。
 スタッフに何度連絡しても直しに来なかった。
・スタッフの対応が全体的に悪い。何を聞いても頼んでも、「あと5分で行く」というが、結局来ないことが何度もあった。
・フロントに置いてあるデトックスウォーターでお腹を壊した。
 (氷をとかして作っているようだったが、氷はおそらく水道水で作られている。他に水道水や氷を口にしていないので、この水だと思います…)

客室選びのポイント: 旅行代行会社を通したので、不明
滞在日: 2018年7月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
カイロ ラムセス ヒルトン のRania Mさん(Executive Secretary )がこの口コミに回答しました2018年9月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramses Hilton, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ramses Hilton and for taking the time to write to us. Our main aim is guest satisfaction and quality delivery.

Please accept our sincere apology if you found many of the hotel service standard this time not up to your expectation. We do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always hope to meet our guests' expectations.

Please advise more details on your reservation on the hotel generic email address (mentioned below) so that we can discuss them with the concerned managers in order to take the necessary actions.

We hope that what happened will not prevent you from staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind Regards,
Rania Morcoss
Executive Secretary
ramses@hilton.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月18日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ツアーで行ってきました。ホテルの朝食バイキングが旅の食事の中で一番食べれましたが、ひとつ注意です!スタッフさんにジャパニーズ?ミソスープあるよ!と言われたので頂きましたが、とても不思議な味です。にんじんが入っているし。味噌汁ではありませんのでお気をつけて(^o^)注文されてから作り始めるオムレツと、生搾りオレンジジュースは美味しかったです。ホテル内にカジノがありますが、パスポートをお忘れなく♪エジプトの方々に囲まれながら、ぜひ深夜まで遊んでみてください(^^)ルーレットをやってみましたが、常連さんらしき方が半端じゃない金額を平気な顔してやられていたり、なかなか面白かったです。あとは、なんと言っても部屋から見えるナイル川ビューです!写真だとなかなか伝わりにくいですが、エジプトに来たー!感が結構味わえます。ベランダに出て眺めていると、クラクションの音がすごいですが、エジプトっぽくて好きでした(笑)

滞在日: 2018年5月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
カイロ ラムセス ヒルトン のRania Mさん(Executive Secretary )がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramses Hilton, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ramses Hilton and for taking the time to write to us. Our main aim is guest satisfaction and quality delivery.

Please accept our sincere apology if you found the service not up to your expectation. We do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always hope to meet our guests' expectations.

Please note that all the points mentioned in your comment are being investigated with the concerned manager in order to take the necessary action and to prevent them from recurrence.

We hope your experience this time will not prevent you from staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back.

With Kind Regards,
Rania Morcoss
Executive Secretary
ramses@hilton.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年1月25日に投稿しました

ホテル自体は新しくありませんが、清潔です。スタッフも感じはよかった。2泊だったので、観光がメインでしたが、裏手の道路をはさんだ向かいがショッピングモールがありました。そこは特に買い物するようなものはありませんが、モールの隣に何軒がコンビニのようなものがあり、そこで飲み物とか買い物をしました。コンビニの隣の飲食店でコシャリを持ち帰りしました。スモールでなんと32円でしたが、たれにスプーンもついて、普通においしかった。

客室選びのポイント: ナイルビューがおすすめだと思います。
滞在日: 2018年1月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 客室
    • サービス
6  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年12月7日に投稿しました

建物自体はかなり古いが清掃は行き届ている。スタッフの対応も比較的良好。チェックアウト当日に停電があり22階から階段を歩いて降りるハプニングがありました。停電はよくあるようです。

滞在日: 2017年11月
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
カイロ ラムセス ヒルトン のRania Mさん(Executive Secretary )がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月12日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear okazumix,
Greetings from Ramses Hilton,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ramses Hilton and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Hilton has always prided itself in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home. Our main aim is guest satisfaction and quality delivery. We do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always hope to meet our guests' expectations.

Your nice comment on the team performance, means a lot to us. We will forward your comment to the team.

As for your comment on the electricity disturbance, please note that it was out of the hotel control, rather from the district. Above all, please accept our sincere apology.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Ramses Hilton or any of our Hilton Worldwide brands in the near future.

With Kind Regards,
Rania Morcoss
Executive Secretary

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年10月23日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ピラミッド型のチョコレートが部屋に置いてあって可愛かったです。
ベッドメイキングもとても綺麗でした。
朝食ビュッフェが美味しかった。

滞在日: 2016年11月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
カイロ ラムセス ヒルトン のRania Mさん(Executive Secretary )がこの口コミに回答しました2017年10月24日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramses Hilton,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ramses Hilton and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Hilton has always prided itself in ensuring that our guests have the feeling of it being a home away from home. Our main aim is guest satisfaction and quality delivery. We do take our guests and their well being very seriously and always hope to meet our guests' expectations.

Your appreciation to our team effort means a lot to us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Ramses Hilton or any of our Hilton Worldwide brands in the near future.

With Kind Regards,

Rania Morcoss
Executive Secretary
ramses@hilton.com

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る