推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
お得な宿泊料金を検索
Booking.com
$146
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Agoda.com
$119
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Hotels.com
$119
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Trip.com$149
Vio.com
Expedia$127
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
料金は提携サイトから提示されたもので、1泊あたりの宿泊料金を反映しています。また、提携サイトが把握している税金やサービス料を含みます。 詳細については、提携サイトを参照してください。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
近隣のホテル
口コミ (1,012)
レビューを絞り込む
1,012件
評価
702
238
59
9
4
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
702
238
59
9
4
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,012 件中 16
2020年2月27日に投稿しました モバイル経由

メゾンダラブアに2泊しました。全ては完璧でした。あの事件が起こるまでは。
詳細は省きますが、最終日空港へ向かう段になって、50,000kipを現金で支払うよう告げられました。それは既にチェックアウト時にクレジットカード払いをしたものであり、何故出発時になって、自転車でATMにお金を下ろしに行かねばならないか理解できません。現金で支払わなければならなかったと説明されましたが、それは全くホテル側の都合です。
この問題が起こらなければ、私は100%満足していたでしょう。十分な広さの清潔な部屋、美味しい朝食、美しい蓮池、静かなプール、大人な客層。しかしながら、彼らの問題解決能力の低さ故に、ラオスでの素敵な滞在が台無しになりました。

利用時期: 2020年2月
旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
2  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
メゾン ダラブア ホテルのToune Sisouphanthavongさん(Other)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年3月3日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Noriko M.,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us.

While we always strive to deliver a superlative experience for each and every guest at our hotel, please accept my sincere apologies that in this case we failed to meet both your expectations and our own high standards.

As a World Luxury Hotels Award-winning for the 3rd consecutive year, we take pride in delivering excellent service to our guests—and it is a matter I take very personally whenever a guest departs the hotel without fond memories of their stay.

As I took part in this matter myself I remember perfectly that the staff at the front desk charged 50,000kip, which you borrowed from us on the day of arrival, onto your credit card along with one airport pick-up at check-out because you did not have cash at that time. Instead of asking you to go to the ATM at that moment, we decided to do it this way for your comfort you but unfortunately we needed to get those 50,000kip in cash for us to balance the accounts. That is the reason why when you came back to get the luggage and leave to the airport you were asked if possible to go to the ATM, get the cash and then we did fully refund your card for the charge done in the morning.

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused on that day but we really tried to avoid any trouble for you and we sadly failed on that in the end.

Thoughtful feedback is a gift, and we thank you for offering these suggestions to help us improve the Maison Dalabua experience.

We value you as a guest, and look forward to the prospect of welcoming you back to our hotel for a future visit.

Warm regards,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年9月21日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ナイトマーケットからは少し離れているが、特に不便を感じさせないように。
スタッフもなかなか良い。
朝食はバイキングでラオス料理からコンチネンタルまで対応。
ランチです。食べたラープはお勧め。
綺麗なプールもある。
朝食でレストランに向かう時の綺麗な御庭の散歩が楽しい

利用時期: 2019年9月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
1  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
メゾン ダラブア ホテルのClementineVidalさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年9月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Passenger757780,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are so glad to see how much your enjoyed your stay at Maison Dalabua.

We really appreciated your comments on rooms and happy to hear that you really enjoy our services.
As you highlight, our Lily Ponds view during the breakfast is a good way to start the day !

I will surely pass along your kinds comments to our entire team as encouragement to keep up the good work! They will be more than happy to know they had a hand in making you stay memorable.

It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you for a future visit in Luang Prabang,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月27日に投稿しました モバイル経由

部屋はきれいで水回りも使いやすく、世界遺産の蓮池や庭はいつも手入れされており、スタッフはフレンドリーで感じが良かったです。この滞在でリフレッシュすることができました。

朝食は品数多く、世界遺産の蓮池を眺めながら優雅にご飯が頂けます。

なお、中心部観光には少し歩きますが、レンタルサイクル(無料、7:00~19:00)で5~10分で行けました。パク・ウー洞窟のタクシーは45ドル、空港シャトルは7ドルで手配してくれます。スパもありました。

手頃な値段で、素晴らしいサービス&ホスピタリティを提供してくれるホテルでした。またルアンパバーンを訪れるときは利用したいです。

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
1  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
メゾン ダラブア ホテルのClementineVidalさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月28日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear itoyukado,

Thank you very much for your thoughtful review, We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at Maison Dalabua.
We are glad to know you largely enjoyed the unique setting of the hotel as well as services and amenities provide for our guests. We are delighted to hear what an impression our entire team left with you.

Our guests’ enjoyment is our entire team’s singular objective, and we’ll be certain to pass along your compliments.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for a future visit.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月21日に投稿しました モバイル経由

3泊しました。スタッフの対応、値段、立地、朝ご飯、ホテルの雰囲気など総じて満足いくレベルでしたが、泊まった部屋のwi-fiが不安定だったことは、かなり私にとって大きなマイナスポイントでした。部屋を変えてくれなどのリクエストはしていないので、言えば変えてくれたかもしれません。プールサイド、部屋を出たベンチではさくさく繋がったので、私たちの部屋だけ繋がりにくかったのかもしれません。あと、ホテル公式の送迎料金は高いと思うので、自分でトゥクトゥクを交渉した方が安くすみます。19時まで自転車を無料で貸してくれること、チェックアウト後もスパのシャワールームを貸してくれることは良かった点です。

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
1  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
メゾン ダラブア ホテルのClementineVidalさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月29日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear iiiq605,

Thank you for taking the time to sharing your recent stay with us.

We are glad to see how much you enjoyed our unique setting and to know that our Home Made breakfast was a hit !.
As you mentioned, we can face some issue with the Wifi connection with some mobile devices who can be easily fixed by our Maintenance.

Our main objective is to make your stay memorable so please do not hesitate to contact our team for any requests or issues you may have.

Thoughtful feedback is a gift, and we thank you for offering these suggestions to help us improve the Maison Dalabua experience.

We value you as a guest, and look forward to the prospect of welcoming you back to our hotel for a future visit.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月8日に投稿しました モバイル経由

色々な口コミを材料に、このホテルに3泊させて頂きました。
美しい蓮池、その池のほとりで頂くバラエティー豊かな朝ごはん。スタッフのホスピタリティーも申し分なく、ロケーションも街の中心まで徒歩10分程度と問題ありません。
ホテルのレストランは滞在中一番の美味しさでしたし、再訪しても絶対またこのホテルに宿泊すると思います。
この内容で、このお値段、そっとしてあげて欲しいホテルです。

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
メゾン ダラブア ホテルのClementineVidalさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月28日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Nobuo94,

Thank you so much for this glowing review ! We are truly touched about your compliments on our property and services provided for our guests.

Our guests feedback are a gift for us, and we are so glad to see that we were able to make your stay memorable.
I will certainly pass along all your compliments to our entire team to keep up the great work.

We really enjoyed serving you and we hope to welcoming you again soon !

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る