推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
お得な宿泊料金を検索
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$134
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
現地払い可
Agoda.com
$103
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Vio.com
Trip.com
Expedia$115
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
料金は提携サイトから提示されたもので、1泊あたりの宿泊料金を反映しています。また、提携サイトが把握している税金やサービス料を含みます。 詳細については、提携サイトを参照してください。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
近隣のホテル
口コミ (562)
レビューを絞り込む
562件
評価
362
162
30
4
4
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
362
162
30
4
4
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 562 件中 27
2018年10月25日に投稿しました モバイル経由

口コミと写真を見て決めました。
最初案内された部屋は、一階で広かったのですが、道路に近く、トゥクトゥクの音で眠れそうになかったので、静かな部屋にしてほしいというと、フロントの方は嫌な顔一つせず、すぐに変えてくれました。

この敷地に、サービス、清掃の行き届いた部屋で5000円程だったので、凄くお得感でした。

朝食も中庭を見ながらのんびり。
自家製ヨーグルトがとても美味しかったです。

利用時期: 2018年7月
旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
サンクチュアリ ホテルのSanctuary Hote... Lさん(Sales and Marketing assistant )がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月29日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Customers,

On behalf of the entire Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team we wanted to thank you for the glowing review you posted on us.

We are delighted to have been able to bring you satisfaction. Remembering it is fundamental for us to satisfy our guests, we ensure to meet your expectations at the best.

As you have mentioned, our location is very advantageous as we are near all the major highlights Luang Prabang has to offer: its night market, its temples or the shores of the Mekong.

Regarding the breakfast, we are pleased to hear that you appreciated our atmosphere with the exotic garden as well as our cooking. We are solicitous to bring you fresh and quality products. We propose a wide range to satisfy everybody’s taste, Westerners but also Asians.

We hope to welcome you again very soon,

Best Regards,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年8月20日に投稿しました モバイル経由

価格とナイトマーケットからのアクセスを重視して選びましたが、
写真を見て想像していたよりも非常に雰囲気が良く、良い意味で予想を裏切られました。もう1泊したいくらいでした。

■家具など全て統一されており、品が良かったです。
■蓮池を囲むように部屋が配置されています。バルコニーにはテーブルと椅子が設置されており、ここでビールやお茶でも飲みながらのんびりするのも良さそうです。
■土地柄 蚊が多かった気がするので、蚊がいなくなるスプレーや虫除けは必携かと思います。
■人気観光地(パークウー洞窟など)のツアーを手配してもらうことが出来ます。結局外のトゥクトゥクのお兄ちゃんにお願いしてしまったので利用しませんでしたが。。。
■シャワールームは仕切りが半分までしかなく、水がはみ出て床が水浸しになってしまいました。足拭きマットも無かったので、気になる方はビーチサンダルを持参した方が良さそうです。
■ドライヤーはフロントから借りるのですが、これまた非常に風力が強く最高でした。
■朝食はビュッフェで、充実していました。麺と自家製ヨーグルトが特に美味しかったです。
■WiFi問題無く使えました。
■部屋の鍵を閉めるのに少しコツが必要でした。

利用時期: 2017年8月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
3  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
サンクチュアリ ホテルのSanctuary Hote... Lさん(Assistant Sales & Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年8月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear customers,

Thank you very much for your interest in the Sanctuary Luang Prabang Hotel, and the glowing review you posted on us: It is very pleasant for us to read such a good comment.

We are delighted to have been able to bring you entire satisfaction. Indeed, your satisfaction is also ours so we do our best to provide you the best services possible.
As you have mentioned, our location is very advantageous as we are near all the major highlights Luang Prabang has to offer: its night market, its temples or the shores of the Mekong.

We are pleased to hear that you take advantage of our rooms and the facilities. We are sorry for the inconvenience encountered in the shower, be sure that I will personally take care of it and will relay this inconveniences to the maintenance team. We hope that you have enjoyed the other benefits of our hotel.

We are delighted to know that you appreciated our breakfast. We are solicitous to bring you fresh and quality products to satisfy everybody’s taste.

Hoping to welcome you again very soon! The whole Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team and I wish you an agreeable day.

Best regards,

The Sanctuary Hotels & Resorts team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年8月13日に投稿しました

日曜日に1泊しました。場所はアマンタカの向かい側で、広々とした敷地に本館棟と中庭を囲むように宿泊棟が配置されています。宿泊した本館棟の部屋は、そんなに広くはありませんがシンプルにまとまっていて掃除も行き届いていました。歯ブラシセット、バスタブはなく、テレビはNHKワールドとNHKプレミアムが映りました。また、履き心地のよいスリッパもありましたが持ち帰りはNGなのでご注意ください。朝食は、飲み疲れのため「フー」(スープ&ヌードル)にしました。きざみネギとお醤油もあってあっさりと美味しくいただきました。

利用時期: 2017年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
6  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
サンクチュアリ ホテルのSanctuary Hote... Lさん(Assistant Sales & Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年8月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear customers,

On behalf of the entire Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team, we wanted to thank you for your kind comment posted on our Tripadvisor page.

We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the peaceful setting with its traditional architecture and UNESCO World Heritage, as well as the services offered by our hotel.
We also enable our guests to take advantage of a nice place with rooms that are comfortable, ergonomic and reflect the Laotian style.
We are delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast, indeed we propose a buffet with local dishes made with fresh products. Also, our self-serve buffet formula is we believe the best way to prepare you to visit Luang Prabang.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again soon.
The whole Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team and I wish you a pleasant day.

Sincerely,

The Sanctuary Hotels & Resorts team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年7月30日に投稿しました モバイル経由

値段が安く、このホテルを選んだのですが想像以上に宿泊しやすかったです。
ナイトマーケットの入り口にも近く滞在期間中かなり快適に過ごすことができました。

利用時期: 2017年7月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
サンクチュアリ ホテルのSanctuary Hote... Lさん(Assistant Sales & Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月31日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear customers,

On behalf of the entire Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team, we wanted to thank you for your kind comment posted us.

We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the charm, as well as the services offered by our hotel.
We are delighted to have been able to bring you satisfaction and that you have passed an agreeable stay among us. We also enable our guests to take advantage of a nice place with rooms that are comfortable, ergonomic and reflect the Laotian style at affordable price.

As you have mentioned, our location is very advantageous as we are near all the major highlights Luang Prabang has to offer: its temples, its night market, or the shores of the Mekong.

Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon, the whole Sanctuary Hotels and Resorts team and I wish you a pleasant day.

Marion Dukiel – Assistant Sales & Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年5月15日に投稿しました

昨年宿泊して静かで落ち着けたので、少し疲れていたこともあり、少し奮発して今回もこのホテルに泊まった。

と言っても一番安いプランで、5千弱であった。ホテルズドットコムから朝食付きということで申し込んだが、最安プランは朝食が付かないということであった。ホテル側には落ち度が無かったのだが、フロントスタッフの配慮で朝食を付けていただけた。

ホスピタリティも素晴らしく、貧乏旅行の合間のオアシスです。

利用時期: 2015年5月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
サンクチュアリ ホテルのSanctuary Hotel Luang Prabangさん(Directeur général)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年2月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear hidesaka,

We thank you very much for the interest you have in our hotel, and the nice review you left. All your sentiments go straight to our hearts.

We are delighted to have been able to bring you satisfaction. It is fundamental for us to satisfy our kind customers and we put all means to meet your expectations.

Thank you again for choosing us for your stop at our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る