推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
2,053件
旅行者の評価
1,810
161
49
18
15
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,810
161
49
18
15
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,053 件中 27
口コミを投稿:2017年4月3日

2名で利用しました。
インドのホテルはアメニティにコンディショナーがないことがありますが、ここはちゃんとコンディショナーがありました。飲み水用ペットボトルは500ml×1本。清掃はきちんと行き届いています。
バウチャーで宿泊したせいかもしれませんが、フロントの方がアップグレードをしきりに勧めてきました。最初は7000ルピーでアップグレードできるといい、断ると値引きして5000ルピーだと言いました。よくわかりませんがすべて断りました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、カップルでの旅行
    • 立地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シェラトン バンガロール アット ブリゲード ゲートウェイのSheratonGrandBloreさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年4月4日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway !

Thank you for sharing your feedback that has given us a new perspective about our hospitality. We regret that we couldn’t recreate the same par excellence experience that our patrons vouch for and that has earned us the glory of being crowned grand.

We thank you again for staying with us. We request you to give us another chance to orchestrate a tailor-made experience and pamper you with the best of everything.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Bakshi
General Manager


不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年4月2日

ビジネスで利用しました。敷地の中にはほとんど車が入ってくることがなく安全です。すぐ隣がショッピングモールで便利です。徒歩でいけるような観光地は少ないですが、メトロの駅も近くにあります。いい意味でインドらしくない立地とホテルです。4泊しましたが、困るようなことは一度もありませんでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、出張としての旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シェラトン バンガロール アット ブリゲード ゲートウェイのSheratonGrandBloreさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年4月7日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

We are glad to know that your stay unfolded just according to your expectations and bereft of even the slightest hassle. The entire team expresses their gratitude for summing emphasizing on the reasons that make us perfect for business travelers.

We thank you again for your kind feedback. We hope you would join us again and allow us to recreate a similar experience. We also hope that you would partake in our various food festivals and augment the value of your revisit.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Bakshi
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年1月17日

ビジネスでの旅行で使用しました。朝食はまったくメニューは変わりませんが、とてもおいしくサービスもよく、一週間食べても飽きませんでした。隣に大きなショッピングモールがあり、気が向けがいろいろな料理を食べられます(そして外れがありませんでした)。部屋も清潔、きちんと毎日丁寧に清掃し、スタッフもとても丁寧でした。スパも利用しましたが、シェラトンのスパにしてはお手頃でよいトリートメントが受けられました。難を言えば、周りからセキュリティゲートで隔絶されたエリアに位置するので、非常に安全ではありますが、まったくインドは感じられません。生野菜も問題なく食べられます。そういう無難なビジネスステイをお好みの方には非常におすすめです。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年1月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シェラトン バンガロール アット ブリゲード ゲートウェイのSheratonBangaloreさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It was a pleasure serving you and we appreciate your wonderful review that commends the multiple facets of our hotel. Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway boasts of a rich neighborhood with the World Trade Centre, Orion Mall and other prominent landmarks in its proximity. It is great to know that our location and offerings made your stay a pleasant experience, and we hope the memories of this visit will bring you back to us.

Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback about our services, which ethos our excellence in hospitality and is much cherished by our team. We hope you would join us again, perhaps this weekend when we organize a host of events, such as East Meets West and the Feast Market Brunch.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Bakshi
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年11月1日

いつも夜中着でお世話になりますが、スムーズな対応でストレス感じません。シェラトン品質ですね。
全体的には暗めのホテルです。ブリゲートの目の前なのでいつも各国の出張者で混んでいる感じがします。
朝食は美味しいですね。朝からインド料理はじめ種類豊富なインターナショナルは有り難いですね。フルーツ、バゲッドも充実です。
立地含め文句なしです。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年3月、一人での旅行
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シェラトン バンガロール アット ブリゲード ゲートウェイのSheratonBangaloreさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年11月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It is a pleasure to receive your wonderful review that commends our various offerings and acts as the perfect morale booster.Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway is located in the 43 acre self sustained campus called Brigade Gateway, which also houses the World Trade Centre, Orion Mall and a beautiful man-made lake. We are glad to have pleased you with our posh neighborhood and plush amenities.

Once again, thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to being at your service in the future, too. We also request you to make your next visit even more enriching by partaking in our various events such as East Meets West, Feast Market Brunch.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Bakshi
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年4月9日

チェックイン・チェックアウトの手続きがスムーズでした。また、送迎の車の手配もスムーズで予約時間に遅れる事無く来ました。近くにレストランもあり、ロケーションが良いです。
只、朝食のメニューがもう少し豊富だと嬉しいです。

宿泊時期:2016年4月
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シェラトン バンガロール アット ブリゲード ゲートウェイのSheratonBangaloreさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年4月18日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear gmonamu,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway!

It is a pleasure to receive your wonderful review that commends our various offerings and acts as the perfect morale booster.

Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway is located in the 43 acre self sustained campus called Brigade Gateway, which also houses the World Trade Centre, Orion Mall and a beautiful man-made lake. We are glad to have pleased you with our posh neighborhood and plush amenities. It is our objective to be a home for holidays for our guests, and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed every facet of our hotel.

Once again, thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to being at your service in the future, too. We also request you to make your next visit even more enriching by partaking in our various events such as East Meets West,and Feast Market Brunch.

Best Regards,
Saurabh Bakshi
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る