推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
$77
Shangri-La.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
$78
Sheraton.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 朝食込み
レビューを絞り込む
858件
旅行者の評価
357
318
139
26
18
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
357
318
139
26
18
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 858 件中 49
口コミを投稿:2017年5月12日

ここからの移動は基本はタクシーになります。
部屋は清潔です。
ホテル側とアパート側では部屋が全く違います。アパート側は3LDK2バスルームでした。オーバーブッキングの為そちらに泊まる事が出来ました。
いつ行っても混んでいます。
屋上オープンレストランですがシンガポールやバンコクを知ってしまっている人には物足りないと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年8月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
施設からの回答:2017年6月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yansuh,

"Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya"

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.

We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing the areas highlighted in your note.

We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our hotel.

Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any other assistance.

Best regards,
Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年5月6日 モバイル経由

出張で1泊利用しました。
スラバヤ市街に位置しているので、食事するにも遊ぶにも便利です。
部屋も清潔感があります。チェックアウトが朝早かったため、朝食が摂れませんでしたが、次回利用時には食べてみたい。

宿泊時期:2017年5月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
施設からの回答:2017年6月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yukimasa358,

"Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya"

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience while staying at Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you also had a great impression with the cleanliness of our room . We will share your comment with our team and I am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff to improve our product and service.

Once again, thank you for the review and we are looking forward for welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年12月9日

出張で2泊利用しました。1泊1万円程度とリーズナブル。場所は、ショッピングモールや人気のある日本居酒屋にも近く、便利。部屋はやや古びた感じはありますが、清潔さは問題ありません。シャワーがもう少し勢いよく出るとうれしいのですが。朝食は特に充実しているというほどではないですが、味は問題なし。スカイバーがあり、景色はよいのですが、やや手入れが行き届かない雑然とした雰囲気もあり、再訪するほどではありませんでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年12月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのJAVAPARAGON_MGTさん(Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear "Stolzite",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Java Paragon Hotel Surabaya. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our property.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Java Paragon Hotel & Residences is renowned for.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality.

Kind regards,

Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年11月20日 モバイル経由

部屋は広くて快適でした。朝食もまぁまぁ満足。あえて言えば、ルームサービスが遅かったことかな。市街地から離れていて、個人的にはもっと、普通の街中にアクセスしやすいところだと、なおよかったかな。

宿泊時期:2016年11月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのJAVAPARAGON_MGTさん(Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear "Yasuchanysuchan73",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Java Paragon Hotel Surabaya.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Java Paragon Hotel is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits.

We have noted your comments regarding the room service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused . We have share this issue to the department concern and we will improve it for our guest convenience.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again on your next visit to Surabaya.

Kind regards,

Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年10月3日

仕事でよく宿泊します。
当初はサービスアパートとして開業しましたが、2棟ある高層ビルの片方がホテルになったはずです。建物や内装にはやや古めかしいところがありますが、高速道路のインターに近いので、付近は渋滞しますが、市内のホテルに比べて移動には便利です。
部屋にはバスタブがありませんが、ちゃんとお湯のシャワーが出ますし、最近はハンドタオル、フェイスタオルの準備もあり、アメニティも揃っている方だと思います。
現在コーヒーショップが改装中ですが、ブッフェスタイルで用意される朝食も、見てくれはそこそこですが、クオリティは悪くないです。
サービスアパート棟にはジムもあり、朝6時から夜10時迄利用可能です。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年10月、出張としての旅行
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのJAVAPARAGON_MGTさん(Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年11月4日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear "meranti2016",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Java Paragon Hotel Surabaya. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our property.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Java Paragon Hotel & Residences is renowned for.
We thank you for highlighting some key points during your stay.

Referring to your feedback on building exterior and our internal decoration, it is very much appreciated. And as you may have acknowledged, currently we are upgrading our The Cafe Restaurant. Next Project we will renovate lobby area and rooms. Hopefully with all of those improvement, we can provide great service to our great customer like you.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality.

Warmest regards,

Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る