推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
$74
Sheraton.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
$76
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
$31
ibis
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
TripAdvisor
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 朝食込み
レビューを絞り込む
886件
旅行者の評価
376
322
143
27
18
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
376
322
143
27
18
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 886 件中 27
口コミを投稿:2017年10月19日 モバイル経由

仕事で2泊しましたが、とても清潔で過ごしやすかったです。朝食のオプションも非常に多く、色々なものが食べられます。ただ、デスクの上のライトスイッチが枕もとにしかなかったり、洗面所のアメニティが台上ではなく引き出しにあるので見つけにくかったり、等ありました。

宿泊時期:2017年10月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのTri Rさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年10月23日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued guest,

Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya!!

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience while recently residing with us.

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our room cleanliness and the quality and varieties of food during breakfast. Thank you for highlighting the lamp switch in the room. Your review has been share to the department concern for evaluation and improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Sincerely
Tri Ratih
Guest Service Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年10月14日 モバイル経由

出張の経由地で一泊だけ滞在しました。
一回のクラブでは大音量の音楽が流れて若者が大盛り上がり。
それに対して最上階のバーはとてもゆっくり過ごせました。スタッフは全員英語が堪能で、コミュニケーションがとれ、インドネシアの生活や食べ物のアドバイスをもらえました。女性スタッフもとてもきれいな方ばかりで目を奪われました。なんといっても高層階から夜景を眺めながらのむビールは最高でした。
是非一度バーだけでもご利用されることをお勧めします。

宿泊時期:2017年10月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのTri Rさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年10月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued guest,

Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya!!

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback especially towards our staff communication skills and appearances.

Thank you very much for sharing your culinary experience with us at our Citilites Sky Club and Bistro.
We do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Java Paragon in the near future.

Sincerely,
Tri Ratih
Guest Service Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年5月12日

ここからの移動は基本はタクシーになります。
部屋は清潔です。
ホテル側とアパート側では部屋が全く違います。アパート側は3LDK2バスルームでした。オーバーブッキングの為そちらに泊まる事が出来ました。
いつ行っても混んでいます。
屋上オープンレストランですがシンガポールやバンコクを知ってしまっている人には物足りないと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年8月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
施設からの回答:2017年6月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yansuh,

"Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya"

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

It is with customer feedback that we are able to assess our level of performance and identify areas of improvement, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.

We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing the areas highlighted in your note.

We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our hotel.

Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any other assistance.

Best regards,
Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年5月6日 モバイル経由

出張で1泊利用しました。
スラバヤ市街に位置しているので、食事するにも遊ぶにも便利です。
部屋も清潔感があります。チェックアウトが朝早かったため、朝食が摂れませんでしたが、次回利用時には食べてみたい。

宿泊時期:2017年5月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
施設からの回答:2017年6月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yukimasa358,

"Warmest Greeting from Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya"

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience while staying at Java Paragon Hotel and Residences Surabaya. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you also had a great impression with the cleanliness of our room . We will share your comment with our team and I am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff to improve our product and service.

Once again, thank you for the review and we are looking forward for welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年12月9日

出張で2泊利用しました。1泊1万円程度とリーズナブル。場所は、ショッピングモールや人気のある日本居酒屋にも近く、便利。部屋はやや古びた感じはありますが、清潔さは問題ありません。シャワーがもう少し勢いよく出るとうれしいのですが。朝食は特に充実しているというほどではないですが、味は問題なし。スカイバーがあり、景色はよいのですが、やや手入れが行き届かない雑然とした雰囲気もあり、再訪するほどではありませんでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年12月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ジャバ パラゴン ホテル & レジデンスのJAVAPARAGON_MGTさん(Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear "Stolzite",

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent visit to Java Paragon Hotel Surabaya. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our property.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Java Paragon Hotel & Residences is renowned for.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality.

Kind regards,

Erly Rizka
Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る