推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
522件
旅行者の評価
276
200
37
4
5
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
276
200
37
4
5
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 522 件中 510
2017年7月20日に投稿しました モバイル経由

海雲台駅前にあるホテル。一泊1万円以下ととてもリーズナブル。部屋はまあ普通のビジネスホテルですが清潔です。ジムもありました。

宿泊時期:2017年7月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シタディーンズ ヘウンデ プサンの재림 김さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear kindon2016

Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.
We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, at the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards.
Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage.
From all of us at Citadines Haeundae Busan, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residence.

Sincerely yours,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年7月11日に投稿しました

ヘウンデ駅出口すぐにあるレジデンスタイプのホテルです。
部屋は新しくでキレイで、インテリアもさっぱりしていて好感がもてました。
スタッフも日本語対応してくれました。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年10月、友達との旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シタディーンズ ヘウンデ プサンの재림 김さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear takashi a

Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.
We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, at the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards.
Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage.
From all of us at Citadines Haeundae Busan, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residence.

Sincerely yours,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年1月22日に投稿しました

以前滞在した海雲台のビーチ沿いのホテルで、冬ながらリゾート感覚で気持ちよく過ごせたので、今回も釜山の街中のホテルから移動して一泊だけこのホテルに滞在しました。
シタディーンホテルはパリでも1週間ほど滞在し、部屋の広さやキッチン付きのアパート仕様が気にいっています。
しかし、今回は割り当てられた部屋のコンデションが良くなかったこともあり、このホテルに対してはやや期待外れでした。
チェックインの際、予約の段階でベッドの指定ができていなかったとは言え、何の説明もなくダブルベッド1台の部屋に通され、フロントで「ツインの部屋がいい」と言っても「今日はありません」のひと言。
そのダブルベッドも壁沿いにあるので2人だと利用しにくいセッティングでした。
また、部屋の設計も不便な点が多くあり
・あまりに高い位置にありコートが掛けられないクロゼット
・狭すぎて便器とペーパーホルダーがくっついているトイレ
 (妻は立ち上がる時にしたたか腰をぶつけました)
・”ボイラー”とだけ書いてある分かりにくい温水スイッチ
・部屋の一部なのに床がコンクリで冷たいガラス張りのテラス
 (サンルームとしてはいいのでスリッパがほしい)
・タワーの規模のわりに少なすぎるエレベーター
などの点が気になりました。
地下鉄の駅と直結したロケーションは非常に便利ですが、空港行きのバス停が遠いというアクセスの悪さもありました。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年12月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シタディーンズ ヘウンデ プサンの재림 김さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年2月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to leave reviews on Tripadvisor.

Firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for the obvious inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us.

I was most concerned to read your feedback in regards to some of problems during stays. I am sorry you felt disappointed. Based on your comments we will certainly seek ways to ensure that guests are fully satisfied with our property.

We take all feedback, both positive and constructive seriously and those shared reviews are equally as important with those we receive directly.
Please be assured that we are always seeking to satisfy the expectations of our residents, for this reason, I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you again at any of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,

Jenna Kim

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年12月10日に投稿しました

今まで数えきれないほど韓国に来て毎回いろんなホテルに泊まっていますが、その中で一番良かったです。コストパフォーマンスが高いです。立地の利便性、価格、設備、スタッフの対応、部屋の広さと綺麗さなど、どれを取っても最高でした。ここに住みたいくらいです。私は1週間滞在しましたが、夜ホテルに帰るのが楽しみで、本当に快適でした。釜山に来たらまた泊まりたいです。海雲台エリアに泊まるなら、このホテルを強くおすすめします。

客室選びのポイント: エレベーターがなかなか来ないので、階段で行き来できる低層階の方が良いかもしれません
  • 宿泊時期:2016年8月、一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シタディーンズ ヘウンデ プサンの재림 김さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年12月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Danghee

Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor.
We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, at the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards.
Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage.
From all of us at Citadines Haeundae Busan, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our service.

Jenna Kim
Guest Service Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年11月29日に投稿しました モバイル経由

初釜山で宿泊。地下鉄駅上で海雲台へも徒歩5分と便利。
*ホテルとして知名度が低い為にタクシードライバーに知られてない事
*2日めにシャワーがお湯が出なかった事
*クローゼットの棚が高くハンガーをかけるのが大変
この3点に困りました。
が、新しいビルでした( ¨̮ )

宿泊時期:2016年10月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シタディーンズ ヘウンデ プサンの재림 김さん(프론트 매니저)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年12月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisr.

I am concerned to read your feedback.
Based on your comments we will certainly review with concerned persons.
What you experienced is certainly not within the levels we set ourselves and for this I am truly sorry.

We take all feedback, both positive and constructive seriously and those shared reviews are equally as important with those we receive directly.

Please be assured that we are always seeking to satisfy the expectations of our residents.
For this reason, I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you again at any of our serviced residences.


Yours sincerely,

Jenna Kim
Guest Service Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る