推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Expedia
eDreams
料金は提携サイトから提示されたもので、1泊あたりの宿泊料金を反映しています。また、提携サイトが了承している税金やサービス料を含みます。 詳細については、提携サイトを参照してください。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
近隣のホテル
口コミ (1,188)
レビューを絞り込む
1,188件
評価
1,141
42
4
1
0
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
1,141
42
4
1
0
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,188 件中 27
2019年8月31日に投稿しました モバイル経由

とても綺麗な室内で、スタッフさんの対応も良かった!ダナンやホイアン観光をする際は是非訪れるべきだと思う!

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホイアン ローズマリー ブティック ホテルのRosemaryHotelさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年9月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear E890QF,

We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us.

Next time you or your family want to visit us again, we promise to provide you with the same quality of service as you

had been experienced. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Thanks & Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月21日に投稿しました モバイル経由

今回はホイアンの観光で二泊滞在しました!
ホイアンの市街地付近で探していましたが、
少し離れたホテルで静かな場所で良かったです!
レンタル自転車でホイアンまで行けて、シャトルバスもあり、アクセスは簡単でした!
スタッフもボスもとても良い人でした!
プールも最高です

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホイアン ローズマリー ブティック ホテルのRosemaryHotelさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Writer,

Thank you for choosing again to stay at Rosemary Hotel while you are in Hoi An and we are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us!

Thank you for your recognition. We put our heart into providing our guests with the best service possible and we are open to learn every day to improve it even more. Your kind compliments on the service from our staff and the hotel facilities are very much appreciated.

We wish you the best and look forward to welcoming you back to back very soon!

Warmest regards,
Guest Relation Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月17日に投稿しました

ご飯もプールもお部屋も接客も最高でした。
女性スタッフさんがフレンドリーでまた会いたいと思えるそんなホテルでした

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホイアン ローズマリー ブティック ホテルのRosemaryHotelさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear yuki,

It is the most valuable reward for us to know that you enjoyed with us and we take pride in giving outstanding service

every customers.

Next time you or your family want to visit us again, we promise to provide you with the high quality of service as you

had been experienced. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Thanks & Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年8月13日に投稿しました

初めてのホイアンでした。
サービスもきめ細かく丁寧で、スタッフもとても親切で文句なし!
朝食も美味しかったです。
無料のレンタルサイクルやシャトルバスのサービスもあり、中心地まで出るのにとても便利でした。
英語が話せるスタッフ(Emily&Sandy)は特に親切で気が利く素晴らしいスタッフでした。
また来ます、ありがとう!

利用時期: 2019年8月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホイアン ローズマリー ブティック ホテルのRosemaryHotelさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年8月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Jet672603,

Thank you for giving us you valuable and detail feedback.

We are improving our service each day, day by day. So, its great to know that our customers are loving it.

I also very much appreciated for your suggestions, I will be personally discussed these feedback to management

for review and for immediate improvement.

If there are any other features that you'd like to see, please do let us know.

Thank you, once again for the kind words, we hope to see you back again as soon as possible.

Thanks & Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年4月19日に投稿しました モバイル経由

大変綺麗で居心地の良いホテルです。朝食もおいしく、旧市街から少し離れますがホテルからシャトルバスが出ているので一切不便さはありません。
私にとっては五つ星以上の価値があるホテルでした。スタッフは皆さんとても親切で特にGloria Sandy は大変優しく最高のツアーガイドでもありました。
またホイアンに来る機会があれば必ずここに泊まります。周りの友人にも是非勧めたいです!!
最高のバケーションになりました!

利用時期: 2019年4月
旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホイアン ローズマリー ブティック ホテルのRosemaryHotelさん(Tổng giám đốc)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年5月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Akky,

Warmest greetings from Hoi An Rosemary Boutique Hotel !

It was a great pleasure to have you as a guest at our hotel and we would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us.

Thank you so much for your nice comment of our hotel, the staff and services and we are really happy to know that you did enjoy your stay with us. All your kind comments above is a big award to The Management and all staff at Hoi An Rosemary Boutique Hotel and we will keep going on to remain and improve our product abd services to meet all the guest's expectation.

I think that it's a good memory for you and your famaily in Hoi An as well as in Viet Nam and we are looking forward to welcoming you back next time at our resort for a longer stay with us.

Kind regards from The Hotel Management & Staff

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る