推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,223件
旅行者の評価
564
451
143
39
26
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
564
451
143
39
26
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,223 件中 16
口コミを投稿:2018年7月9日

チェックインチェックアウトがもたつくのが気になりますがトランプタワー付近にある便利なところで飲み歩きたい人にはちょうど良いです

  • 宿泊時期:2018年6月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シティ ガーデン マカティのTimothy Cさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年7月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Hayato T,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent visit to City Garden Hotel Makati!

It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain the quality of our service and we are really delighted to know you enjoyed.

We thank you for your continued support and hope we will have the pleasure of serving you and your family again soon.

Sincerely,

Timothy C

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年5月12日 モバイル経由

モール、S&M(シューマート)やコンビニ、ラーメン店が近くにあり、便利です。
ただ、前の道路(Makati Avenue)が夜は半端なく渋滞するので、車の移動は時間が読めません。※信号機を無視した警官の手旗信号交通整理で車が大混乱しています。

宿泊時期:2018年5月、友達との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シティ ガーデン マカティのTimothy Cさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年5月18日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear マールン,


We are delighted to read that the Hotel's strategic location was able to serve you well during your previous stay with us. As the Hotel is situated in the heart of the county's central business district, the crowd especially during rush hour is unavoidable given that entertainment, shopping and dining complexes are all accessible for our valued guests. Rest assured, the Hotel is constantly coordinating with our Local Government to provide better Guest experience especially within our Hotel's perimeter. We thank you for your review and would like to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Timothy C

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年4月23日

古いながらも手入れが行き届いてるホテル。部屋の広さも十分で何と言ってもバスタブ付きの風呂が1日の疲れを取ってくれる。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年4月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シティ ガーデン マカティのTimothy Cさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年4月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Hash16,

Greetings from City Garden Hotel Makati and thank you for your patronage and delightful review.

Your invaluable comments are very important to us as they allow us to maintain the high standards of quality, service and comfort for which our hotel is renowned.

We thank you for your continued support and hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again soon.

Sincerely,

Timothy C

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年3月30日

友人4人とゴルフツアーの際に利用しました。マカティ中心街から少し離れていますが、飲食店やBarなども至近距離にあり、価格がリーズナブルで機能的にも充分です。チェックインも大変愛想の良いスタッフが気持ち良く対応してくれました。セキュリティもしっかりしています。
前面道路からのエントランスにゆとりが無いので、車のアクセスに少し不便を感じます。また2台のエレベータの待ち時間が長いのが玉に瑕ですが、2階レストランも屋上のオープンエアプールとレストランも眺めが良く、少し狭いですが必要最低限の施設構成です。

  • 宿泊時期:2018年3月、友達との旅行
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シティ ガーデン マカティのTimothy Cさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年4月7日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Satosan2018,

I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of City Garden Hotel Makati on Trip Advisor!

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. We have also noted your comments on our lift and rest assured that practices are implemented and enforced at all times to reduce waiting time.

We thank you for your continued support and hope we will have the pleasure of serving you and your family or friends again soon.

Sincerely,

Timothy C

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2018年1月17日 モバイル経由

若干古いかもしれませんが、部屋のメンテナンスもよくされてます。、フロントのAPPLEさんに大変お世話になりました。
いろいろありがとうございました

宿泊時期:2018年1月、一人での旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
シティ ガーデン マカティのTimothy Cさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年1月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Shinsuke I,

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Rest assured we will inform Apple of front office that you would like to thank her personally and this will definitely motivate her.

We all look forward in welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Timothy C

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る