推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラ
料金を表示
お値打ち情報が満載 提携オンライン旅行サイト200社の中からお得な料金をご案内
近隣のホテル
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 朝食込み
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
ホテルをチェック
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
ホテルをチェック
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • 無料駐車場
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
Rosa's Cozy Home(マニラ)
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
ホテルをチェック
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
ホテルをチェック
ホテルをチェック
  • レストラン・飲食店
  • ルームサービス
口コミ (1,431)
レビューを絞り込む
1,431件
旅行者の評価
834
446
91
34
26
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
834
446
91
34
26
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込みすべての言語
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,431 件中 4954
口コミを投稿:2016/12/12

ネットで調べて繁華街の中心なので便利と思い利用しました。
以前は他のホテルを利用していましたが、移動の度にタクシーが必要だったので、部屋も広くて綺麗、買い物・食事とほとんど歩きでで行けるパンパシフィックを選択。
大正解でした!

  • 宿泊時期:2016年 10月、カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/12/14に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to read that we had created a memorable hotel experience for you and that you find our location convenient due to our proximity to nearby shopping malls and entertainment centers.

We are truly glad to know you will visit us again and that you will continue to support our Brand and property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
if we can assist you with any other matter, please feel free to con tact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/11/09 モバイル経由

7泊と長い期間、宿泊しましたが 立地、ホスピタリティ、部屋、朝食など全てにおいて大満足しました。天気の良い日は、プールでのんびりと、少し小腹がすいたら1階に日本食があり、コンビニ、マッサージもホテルの真ん前にあるなど、不便を感じる事はひとつもありませんてした。
全てのスタッフ、入り口のガードマンも毎回笑顔で声をかけてくれます。
何と言っても、朝食のロケーションと種類の豊富さに、眠たくても早起きして行ったぐらいです。
今後は、パンパシ以外は考えられません。
ありがとうございました

宿泊時期:2016年 10月、一人での旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/11/14に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

We are delighted to read that we were able to create a memorable hotel experience during you 7-day stay. We are indeed glad that you truly enjoyed our location, the wide selection of Japanese restaurant inside and within our vicinity, the modern comfort of our facilities, and the warm and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know that you will stay with us again on your next visit.

"Always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future. In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/11/01

マニラの多くのホテルに宿泊。このホテルも多分7、8回宿泊していますが、フロントデスクでチェックインを担当したバトラーが、すぐ前のカフェでドリンクをサービスしてくれて、喉を潤したころにそのバトラーが荷物を持ってくれて部屋までガイドしてくれるサービスは多分マニラではここだけだと思います。2,3回体験していますが快適です。このホテルのまえにマカティのアスコットという5スターホテルから移動、アスコットが最悪のサービスだったのでひと際快適でした。

客室選びのポイント: マニラ湾が見渡せる上階が良い
  • 宿泊時期:2016年 10月、出張としての旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/11/02に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for recognzing the value we created for you. We are delighted to know that we are your preferred hotel in manila and that we are able to provide you with memorable hotel experience each time. Glad to know that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our excellent food selection, and of course, the warmth and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will continue to recomment our property.

"Always check panpacific.com for the best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. In the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/10/21 モバイル経由

ビジネスマンにも観光客にも安全・安心なホテルだと感じました。朝食も万人受けする味に仕上げてあります。繁華街近くの為か、夜、騒ぐ声が聞こえてきました。

宿泊時期:2016年 10月、友達との旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/10/24に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to read that you felt safe and secure during your stay with us and that your truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our location, and the warm and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our brand.

"Always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/10/19

通された部屋は、一人では大きすぎるほどの部屋でした。
浴室にはテレビも有り、ゆったりと優雅に過ごせました。
お値段もそこそこしましたが充分に納得できました。

  • 宿泊時期:2015年 11月、一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/10/20に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality offered by our Butlers.

Thank you for promoting and supporting our Brand.

For the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミをさらに見る