推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“無難なホテル”

パン パシフィック ホテル マニラ
の最安価格
チェックイン 年/月/日 チェックアウト 年/月/日
1 部屋、大人 2 名の価格です
料金を表示
主要な旅行サイトの最低価格を比較
その他に 8 社の サイト!
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラ
2位 - マニラ (110件のホテル)
Certificate of Excellence
口コミを投稿:2016/12/20 モバイル経由

マラテのロビンソン側で飲食店など多く便利であるが、場所がら若い子を連れた日本の方を見かけます。
家族連れにはあまり良い場所では無いと思います。
ホテルの部屋内は清潔感があり日本人好みのインテリアだと思います。
仕事用のデスクもあり便利でした。
また泊まってもよいホテルの一つです。

宿泊時期:2016年 4月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/12/23に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you always had a memorable hotel experience with us and that you find our location convenient and that you truly enjoy the modern comfort of our facilities, our excellent food selection, and the warm and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for promoting our brand and property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future. In the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを書く口コミ (1,345)
旅行者の評価
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語
  • その他の言語

口コミ 1,345 件中 3945

口コミを投稿:2016/12/13

ネットで検索してみると、日本人には治安の悪さで怖い場所だと思ってしまう貧困国ですが、現地案内人がいれば大丈夫な場所でした。
ホテルの1階から隣接した建物に行けます。そこには軽食、マッサージ、カジノ、高級クラブなどが入っています。女性一人でもマッサージに行けました、75分で740ペソ、日本円で1600円くらいです。
ホテルに入るのにはチェックが必要で拳銃所持の警備員と警察犬の役割の犬が待機していて入ってしまえば安全だと思います

客室選びのポイント: やはり上階が安心でいいと思います
もっと見る
  • 宿泊時期:2016年 12月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/12/19に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, the safety and security of our premises, and the convenience of our location.

Also for the the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
If we can assist you with any other matter. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Stephanie Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/12/12

ネットで調べて繁華街の中心なので便利と思い利用しました。
以前は他のホテルを利用していましたが、移動の度にタクシーが必要だったので、部屋も広くて綺麗、買い物・食事とほとんど歩きでで行けるパンパシフィックを選択。
大正解でした!

  • 宿泊時期:2016年 10月、カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/12/14に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to read that we had created a memorable hotel experience for you and that you find our location convenient due to our proximity to nearby shopping malls and entertainment centers.

We are truly glad to know you will visit us again and that you will continue to support our Brand and property.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
if we can assist you with any other matter, please feel free to con tact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/11/09 モバイル経由

7泊と長い期間、宿泊しましたが 立地、ホスピタリティ、部屋、朝食など全てにおいて大満足しました。天気の良い日は、プールでのんびりと、少し小腹がすいたら1階に日本食があり、コンビニ、マッサージもホテルの真ん前にあるなど、不便を感じる事はひとつもありませんてした。
全てのスタッフ、入り口のガードマンも毎回笑顔で声をかけてくれます。
何と言っても、朝食のロケーションと種類の豊富さに、眠たくても早起きして行ったぐらいです。
今後は、パンパシ以外は考えられません。
ありがとうございました

宿泊時期:2016年 10月、一人での旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/11/14に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

We are delighted to read that we were able to create a memorable hotel experience during you 7-day stay. We are indeed glad that you truly enjoyed our location, the wide selection of Japanese restaurant inside and within our vicinity, the modern comfort of our facilities, and the warm and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know that you will stay with us again on your next visit.

"Always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future. In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/11/01

マニラの多くのホテルに宿泊。このホテルも多分7、8回宿泊していますが、フロントデスクでチェックインを担当したバトラーが、すぐ前のカフェでドリンクをサービスしてくれて、喉を潤したころにそのバトラーが荷物を持ってくれて部屋までガイドしてくれるサービスは多分マニラではここだけだと思います。2,3回体験していますが快適です。このホテルのまえにマカティのアスコットという5スターホテルから移動、アスコットが最悪のサービスだったのでひと際快適でした。

客室選びのポイント: マニラ湾が見渡せる上階が良い
もっと見る
  • 宿泊時期:2016年 10月、出張としての旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/11/02に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for recognzing the value we created for you. We are delighted to know that we are your preferred hotel in manila and that we are able to provide you with memorable hotel experience each time. Glad to know that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our excellent food selection, and of course, the warmth and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will continue to recomment our property.

"Always check panpacific.com for the best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. In the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/10/21 モバイル経由

ビジネスマンにも観光客にも安全・安心なホテルだと感じました。朝食も万人受けする味に仕上げてあります。繁華街近くの為か、夜、騒ぐ声が聞こえてきました。

宿泊時期:2016年 10月、友達との旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/10/24に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to read that you felt safe and secure during your stay with us and that your truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our location, and the warm and friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our brand.

"Always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits"

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2016/10/19

通された部屋は、一人では大きすぎるほどの部屋でした。
浴室にはテレビも有り、ゆったりと優雅に過ごせました。
お値段もそこそこしましたが充分に納得できました。

  • 宿泊時期:2015年 11月、一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016/10/20に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality offered by our Butlers.

Thank you for promoting and supporting our Brand.

For the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
他のおすすめホテル
そのほか、こんなマニラのホテルが見られています
料金を表示
料金を表示
料金を表示
Walled City
マニラ ホテル
マニラ ホテル
マニラで 110 軒中 5 位
1,531件の口コミ
料金を表示
料金を表示
料金を表示

パン パシフィック ホテル マニラに行った事がある方は、ぜひ口コミを投稿してください。

ANA の矢印
口コミを書く 写真・動画を追加する

パン パシフィック ホテル マニラの追加情報

住所: M. Adriatico corner General Malvar Streets | Malate, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
電話番号:
場所: フィリピン > ルソン島 > マニラ首都圏 > マニラ > Malate
設備・サービス:
バー / ラウンジ ネット接続完備のビジネスセンター ジム/フィットネス・ルーム 無料高速インターネット (WiFi) 無料駐車場 レストラン ルームサービス シャトルバス サービス スイート プール バリアフリー
ホテルのスタイル :
2位 - マニラ (110件のホテル)
価格帯: ¥14,411 - ¥19,478 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
ホテルクラス:5 つ星 — パン パシフィック ホテル マニラ 5*
客室数: 236
予約オプション:
トリップアドバイザーは Ctrip TA, Rakuten, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Booking.com, H.I.S., Agoda, Expedia, ホテルズドットコム, TripOnline SA および HotelsClick と信頼のパートナー提携を結んでいます。この提携により、安心して パン パシフィック ホテル マニラ の予約サービスをご利用いただけます。 トリップアドバイザーでは、毎月数千万人もの旅行者が休暇や出張に最適なホテルを探すお手伝いをし、さらにベスト割引や特典も掲載しています。

これは貴施設のトリップアドバイザー掲載ページですか?

この施設を所有または管理していますか? 貴施設を無料でご登録いただくと、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新などが可能になり、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。

貴施設を登録する