推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,547件
旅行者の評価
910
474
98
37
28
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
910
474
98
37
28
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,547 件中 510
2018年10月16日に投稿しました

空港からは遠いけど、マラテの繁華街にあるので夜はべんりですスタッフはとても礼儀正しくて好感が持てます

利用時期: 2018年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Pan Pacific Hotels Groupの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのRMasselinさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for providing your wonderful feedback and recognizing the value we created for you during your recent stay.

I am very glad to read that you truly enjoyed our comfort, the friendliness and the service excellence provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

Also remember to always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits.

Our Butlers and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

If we can assist you with any other matter, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience

Greatest wishes,

Richard

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年10月11日に投稿しました

周りには色々なお店があり、大変便利でした。露地を少し歩きましたが、危険は感じませんでした。でも、街灯がない所があり、そこは危険と思い、避けました。

客室選びのポイント: 非常に静かな部屋でした。
利用時期: 2018年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Pan Pacific Hotels Groupの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのRMasselinさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for providing your wonderful feedback and recognizing the value we created for you during your recent stay.

I am very glad to read that you truly enjoyed our modern comfort and the service excellence provided by our Butlers, as well
as the convenient location of our Property with the proximity of Malls and many restaurants to choose from.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.
Also remember to always check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits.

Our Butlers and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
If we can assist you with any other matter, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience

Greatest wishes,

Richard

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年10月11日に投稿しました

排水は築年数もありますので悪いですが、気にする程ではないと思います。
従業員の皆さんも優しく、てきぱきとやってくれます。ラウンジも利用しましたが、値段も安いですし、普通のレベルの満足感は得れると思います。
喫煙者にもアクセスしやすい喫煙所があるのがよいです。
近所のレストランのチャイニーズレストランはおいしかったですし、徒歩数分圏内でショッピングモール含め完結できるのでよいと思います。
空港からのタクシー利用は、ホテルの送迎で片道1000円くらいなので、安かったですし、日本人には完璧なホテルかと思います。

利用時期: 2018年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのRMasselinさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear valued Guest, Mabuhay!

Thank you for electing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback.
We are delighted to read that you truly enjoyed the service provided by our Butlers and the modern comfort of our facilities.
We are grateful for your recognition of the value we put forward for our Guests

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime if I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Warmest Regards. Richard

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年10月11日に投稿しました

もう8年連続で年2-3回パンパシフィックに泊まっております。私はスタッフのが全員フレンドリーが良いのと、ロビンソンが近いので選んでますが最近価格が凄く高くなっていることに気がします。また部屋もコンセントのカバーが外れていたり、冷蔵庫が冷なかったりトイレも流れにくく、テレビのリモコンも電池が少ないかせいか届きにくい...毎回、完璧とは正直言い難い状況です。到着便も事前案内しているのにもかかわらずチェックインに平気で30分以上待たされたり...徒歩で行ける旧ハイアットのマニラベイホテルが評価高いのは事実ですね。スィート3連泊以上で1泊無料になったり、クラブラウンジが終日、軽食や飲み物完全無料など価格はパンパシフィックと変わらない状況でサービスを超えているのは事実です。部屋の内装もパンパシフィックより上質なのも事実で知り合いはマニラベイが多いですね。もう少しサービスの無上を心掛けてほしいところです。

利用時期: 2018年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Pan Pacific Hotels Groupの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのRMasselinさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for providing your very constructive feedback and thank you for recognizing the friendliness of our people.

We duly take notes of your comments and rest assured that each points and comments will be duly reviewed and share by our team leaders so that we can take the opportunity to review our processes and continue to strive at providing Service Excellence

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
If we can assist you with any other matter Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience

Kindest regards
Richard.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月25日に投稿しました

やはりマラテの高級ホテルの中では最も立地条件が良いので、いつも利用しています。もう少し金額が安ければ・・・と思うことはありますが、それ以外は特に言うことありません。

利用時期: 2018年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Pan Pacific Hotels Groupの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パン パシフィック ホテル マニラのSteph Cさん(Public Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月28日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for your loyalty and for recognizing our service quality.

We are delighted to know we are your preferred luxury hotel in Manila and that we impress you with our modern comfort, specious accommodation, and the warm and efficient service provided by our Butlers.

Also for the greatest value, remember to always book through panpacific.com for the best rates and benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future.
In the meantime, of I can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Stephanie Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る