推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,754件
旅行者の評価
1,185
411
87
36
35
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,185
411
87
36
35
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,754 件中 49
口コミを投稿:2017年11月30日

Chennai空港から近く、空港への送迎はすぐわかる。空港でのPICK UPは、深夜でもOK。また朝食もAM6時からで、早朝出発でも助かる。夕食時 昨年まで刺身や、寿司が少しあったが、本年は、なかった。また、お酒も飲めました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年11月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Hilton Hotels & Resortsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン チェンナイのGMHiltonChennaiさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月27日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip advisor, me and my team are glad to know about your pleasant experience with us. Thank you for the kind appreciation for our hotel and food.

My team and I look forward to welcome you back at Hilton Chennai. Should you require anything else, please feel free to write to me directly at vinay.nair@hilton.com.

Kind Regards
Vinay Nair
General Manager
Hilton Chennai

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年9月17日

以前にChennaiに来たときのホテルに比べてとても良かったので、次回も利用したいと思います。ホテルのロビーから客室まで非常に清潔感があり、ゆっくりと休めました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年9月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Hilton Hotels & Resortsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン チェンナイのVinayNair2018さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking out time from your busy schedule and sharing your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! We at Hilton, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable experience.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, choices of restaurants and amenities.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Vinay Nair
General Manager
Hilton Chennai
Vinay.Nair@hilton.com
+914422255555

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年2月22日 モバイル経由

最低なホテル。

チェックアウトの際、使ってもいない超高額のWi-Fiの料金が加算されていた。

ホテルのロビーの人に使っていないと何度言っても全く聞いてくれなかった。
自分が日本人で英語ができないと言うこともあったので仕方なくその場で料金を払った。その後カスタマーセンターに電話をしたが予約をしているところが法人なので受け付けられませんと言われた。仕方なく旅行会社を通して言うとようやく返金対応してくれた。

そもそも、本当に使ったのかをフロントの女性が一切確認することもなく、早く払えと言わんばかりのめんどくさそうに対応する姿は、完全にスタッフの教育不足だと思います。せっかくの高級ホテルなのにフロントにそんな人を置いていては台無しです。

正直めちゃくちゃがっかりしていますし、腹立たしいです。皆さんは泊まらないほうがいいです。

宿泊時期:2017年2月、一人での旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン チェンナイのRuban Dさん(Director of Operations)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年3月1日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We regret to have fallen short of your expectations and apologise for any discomfort that we may have caused to you during the event. We are apologetic about the unpleasant experience you may have had.

Sir, may I please request you to write to me at ruban.das@hilton.com for any further assistance.
Alternatively, do share your contact detail with us so we are able to get in touch with you directly.

We hope to welcome you back and assure you that there would be no deficit in service from our end.

Kindest regards,
Ruban Das
Director of Operations

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年2月8日

友人達とのランチで、ブッフェを利用しました。お寿司、イタリアン、タイ料理、中華、インド料理、サラダ、デザート等々、料理の種類も多くて大満足でした。個人的に、にぎり寿司、白身魚とカニ、カルボナーラ、チーズケーキがおいしかったです。インドでは珍しいカモ肉も提供していました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年2月、友達との旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン チェンナイのRuban Dさん(Director of Operations)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年2月16日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We thank you for writing about us on TripAdvisor and are happy to read that you had a great experience while enjoying the sumptuous Lunch at Level Three. We certainly second you about the buffet spread. We hope you had the chance to try our Live Counters. If not, we certainly recommend that you do on your next visit to Chennai!

Please feel free to reach out to me directly on ruban.das@hilton.com, should you need any further detials from our end.

best regards,
Ruban Das
Director of Operations

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年9月30日

朝食で美味しいドーサが食べられました。他のホテルと比べたことがないので、どこが一番か ということはわかりませんが、僕にとっては美味しいドーサの一つであることは間違いないです。
ホスピタリティも十分にありましたので、次の機会も利用させていただきたいと思います。
屋上のプールは狭いですが、楽しいです。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年9月、出張としての旅行
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ヒルトン チェンナイのRuban Dさん(Director of Operations)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年10月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We thank you for writing about us on TripAdvisor and are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Chennai. We are thrilled after reading that you enjoyed the very special Hilton Dosa. We do hope that you had the chance to grab a drink at the rooftop, if not we would request you to do try the same on your next visit to Hilton Chennai.

Should you need anything, please feel free to reach out to me on ruban.das@hilton.com.

Best regards,
Ruban Das
Director of Operations

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る