推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
2,330件
旅行者の評価
1,872
318
78
35
27
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,872
318
78
35
27
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,330 件中 49
2017年10月28日に投稿しました

子連れ(5歳、3歳、7カ月)でも全く気兼ねなく過ごせるリゾートでした。むしろファミリーでの滞在が過半数です。スタッフ、設備、サービスも子供にやさしく安定感があります。キッズミール、エキストラベッドが無料なのは助かりました。特段リクエストしていないにも関わらず、アメニティもベビー専用品を置いて頂きました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年10月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Minor Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ ディグ リゾート&スパのGauderic Hさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年10月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Hiroumi M,

Thank very much for choosing Anantara Dhigu for your holiday. I was delighted to read about the memorable time that you spent with us.

We always appreciate when our valued guests share their feedback as it makes the service we provide even more worthwhile. Anantara Dhigu is always famous for its family welcome in all our guests, just as what you experienced here with us.

Our consistent aim is to provide a harmonious combination of the romantic, relaxation and a sense of adventure for all of our guests. The crystal clear waters filled with various species of marine life, the luxurious and stylish accommodation and our white beaches, all conspire to deliver your amazing experience. Also, sharing this stunning lagoon with our sister resorts, Anantara Veli Resort and Naladhu Maldives, means we can offer unique dining experiences, all with the backdrop of sophisticated luxury and Maldivian hospitality.

Along with these unique experiences and the dedicated service from the Anantara team members, all of our guests leave with new and lasting memories of their time spent with us.

Thank you once again for the glowing feedback which we will share with the wider team and we look forward to the distinct pleasure of welcoming you back at the resort in the near future.

In the meantime, do stay in touch with us through our Facebook page; you can find us under AnantaraDhiguMaldives. Feel free to share your photos with us on Instagram by tagging us (@anantaradhigu) or by using the hashtag #anantaradhigu.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our corner of paradise again soon.

Island Greetings,

Gauderic H
Resident Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年7月16日に投稿しました

アナンタラ・バケーションクラブの会員ということで、アナンタラ・ディグを再訪し、ポイントを使って水上コテージに4泊しました。
なぜまたディグに行くことになったのかというと、アナンタラには、ヴェリやキハバー、ナラドゥなど、いくつものモルディブのホテルはあるのですが、バケーションクラブのポイントで行けるのはディグとヴェリだけ。その上、ヴェリは子供は不可ということで、選択肢がディグしかないからんです。
ただ、相変わらずキッズクラブは充実していて、子供が満足することは間違いないです。今回は、クッキングでピザを作ったり、お寿司(かっぱ巻きやサーモンロール)を作ったりして、娘は楽しく過ごせました。
残念なのは、天候でしょうか。。12月の乾季到来の頃を狙っていたのですが、仕事の都合で10月に前倒したため(ちょうど雨季です)、5日中3日半は雨や嵐でした。まあ、濡れてもいい恰好で一日過ごしているのでそこまで辛くもないですが、やはり晴れた青い空、透き通ったエメラルドの海がモルディブの醍醐味なので、オフシーズンはポイント節約にはなりますが、やはり時期は重要だと痛感しました。
モルディブは大好きですが、そろそろ他の島に行こうと思います。

客室選びのポイント: やはり水上コテージが最高です。でも、また次にディグに行くなら、別のカテゴリーの部屋も体験してみたいので、半分はビーチコテージもトライしてみようかと思います。
  • 宿泊時期:2016年10月、家族旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年7月1日に投稿しました

3歳の娘と3人で6日間ビーチビラにお世話になりました。目の前がすぐビーチと海なのでとても良いですね。家族であれば朝食会場、プールにも近いのでビーチビラの方が便利で良いと思います。海も綺麗でずっと海とプールを行ったり来たり遊んで、夕方にはキッズクラブに行くという毎日を過ごしました。食事はメインのSEA FIRE SALTがリゾートらしからぬ美味しさで3回行き、イタリアン、タイ料理は個人的にはイマイチでした。プールサイドにあるAQUAはキッズ向けランチブッフェ、飲み物、アイスなどもお願いするとフリーでした。最終日は夜行便だったのですが、快くレイトチェックアウトに応じて頂き感謝です。とにかく、小さい子供にはうってつけのホテルだと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年6月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Minor Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ ディグ リゾート&スパのGauderic Hさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月4日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear hirf,

Thank very much for choosing Anantara Dhigu for your holiday. I was delighted to read about the memorable time that you spent with us.

We always appreciate when our valued guests share their feedback as it makes the service we provide even more worthwhile. The amazing dining experience and facilities at Anantara Dhigu are always highlighted by our guests with family, just as what you have experienced with us.

Our consistent aim is to provide a harmonious combination of the romantic, relaxation and a sense of adventure for all of our guests. The crystal clear waters filled with various species of marine life, the luxurious and stylish accommodation and our white beaches, all conspire to deliver your amazing experience. Also, sharing this stunning lagoon with our sister resorts, Anantara Veli Resort and Naladhu Maldives, means we can offer unique dining experiences, all with the backdrop of sophisticated luxury and Maldivian hospitality.

Along with these unique experiences and the dedicated service from the Anantara team members, all of our guests leave with new and lasting memories of their time spent with us.

Thank you once again for the glowing feedback which we will share with the wider team and we look forward to the distinct pleasure of welcoming you back at the resort in the near future.

In the meantime, do stay in touch with us through our Facebook page; you can find us under AnantaraDhiguMaldives. Feel free to share your photos with us on Instagram by tagging us (@anantaradhigu) or by using the hashtag #anantaradhigu.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our corner of paradise again soon.

Island Greetings,

Gauderic H
Resident Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年1月17日に投稿しました

水上コテージに泊まりました。デッキから海に入ることもできます。
部屋もゆったりした作りです。
まだ、洗面化粧台はダブルシンクですので、ゆったりと使えました。
夕食を食べるレストランも5つありますのでどのレストランにするか迷ってしまいます。
ダイビングセンターも5スターでサービスもよくとても素晴らしいです。
また、直接ホテルサイトから申し込んだのかもしれませんが、最終日、出発時刻まで部屋を無料で使うことができました。

客室選びのポイント: ホテルのサイトから予約することと早め(できれば半年以上前)に予約することをお勧めします。ハーフボート(1泊2食付き)は半年前で半額でした。 また、最終日も無料で出発まで部屋を使うことができました。
  • 宿泊時期:2016年11月、カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ ディグ リゾート&スパのGauderic Hさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年1月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Mr. papa,

It is very rewarding to receive this lovely comment and thank you very much for sharing it with the TripAdvisor community.

The Overwater Villas certainly are a good choice of accommodation with their stunning ocean views. Since we share the lagoon with two of our sister properties Anantara Veli Resort and Naladhu Maldives, we can offer our guests a larger selection of restaurants to dine at, each unique in atmosphere and flavor. The culinary team will be delighted by your kind words.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to the distinct pleasure of having you back at the resort in the near future. In the meantime, do stay in touch with us through our Facebook page; you can find us under AnantaraDhiguMaldives and please do keep an eye out for special offers on the Anantara homepage as well. Feel free to share your photos with us on Instagram by tagging us (@anantaradhigu) or by using the hashtag #anantaradhigu. Till we meet again, stay well.

Island wishes,
Gauderic H
Resident Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年1月13日に投稿しました モバイル経由

子供連れで受け入れる所で超高額を避けるとここになりました。水上コテージに7泊しましたが、部屋は隣とも間隔が広く快適でした。とにかく海の透明度が高く遠くの海に泳いでいる魚が見えます。シュノーケリングも二度しましたが、ある程度沖に行くといきなり深くなりサメがいてキケンだと教わりました。小さい島でこのホテル一軒以外なにもないのでコーラ、ミネラルウオーター、バンドエイド、その他全てのものが考えられない値段で売っていました。バンドエイド一枚2ドルには笑いました。スパはかえって此処では、他のリゾート地と比べ普通の値段に感じましたので夫婦で受けました。ベッドの顔の部分の穴から下を見るとフロアにガラスが埋め込んでありイソギンチャクとクマノミが見えて感動してたらイカまで泳いでいるのが見えました。スパはオススメですね。一つだけ私にとってこのホテルで大問題だったのは食事が酷く高い割に美味しくなかった事です。ブレックファーストのパンからして余り美味しくなかった様に感じました。しかしきれいな海を目指して来たので大きな問題ではありません。夜の星も日本で見るのと全く違う見え方で光り輝いていました。他にも沢山の別のホテルがあるので再訪問はしません。

宿泊時期:2015年12月、家族旅行
5  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
アナンタラ ディグ リゾート&スパのDenys Hさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年2月3日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear 義隆 長 ,

Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful experience with the TripAdvisor community.
The blue lagoon is full of colourful marine life for every guest to enjoy. At Anantara we promote the conservation of the marine life in The Maldives and encourage our guest to do the same with our Coral Adoptation Programme.
It will be my pleasure to welcome you back in the future. In the meantime please do keep in touch through the updates on our Facebook page; you can find us under “AnantaraDhiguMaldives” and keep an eye out for special offers on the Anantara homepage as well.

Sunny Regards from The Maldives,
Cluster Resident Manager
Denys Hordiienko

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る