推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7人がこのホテルを閲覧中
Autograph
$251
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Expedia
$211
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Hotels.com
$183
詳⁠細⁠を見⁠る
Agoda.com$237
eDreams$203
Trip.com$245
7件のお得なプランを表示
料金は提携サイトから提示されたもので、1泊あたりの宿泊料金を反映しています。また、提携サイトが了承している税金やサービス料を含みます。 詳細については、提携サイトを参照してください。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
近隣のホテル
口コミ (681)
レビューを絞り込む
681件
評価
412
168
52
29
20
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
412
168
52
29
20
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 681 件中 16
2020年3月7日に投稿しました

2キングベットのお部屋を2部屋で泊まりました。
隣同士で楽しく過ごせました。
年寄りだったので、シャワー室は、タブがなかったんですが、浴用イスを貸していただいてたすかりました。
お部屋で補聴器をなくしたんですが、すぐにハウスキーピングの人来て、探してくれました。
そして、耳の遠いおじさんが、テレビを45の音量で流していた時、隣の部屋にいたのに全然聞こえませんでした。
窓を閉めれば、外の騒音も聞こえないので、ゆっくり寝れます。
スタッフの方や、車のバレーの方も、英語が出来ない私でも、対応が良かったです。
とても楽しいハワイ旅行でした。

利用時期: 2020年3月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ レイロウ オートグラフコレクションのHotelMgmt2さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年3月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Aloha, Hitomion! We’re delighted you decided to settle in with us at The Laylow and that it turned out to be such a perfect, five-star fit for your vacation needs and preferences! It brightened our day to read that you found there was a lot to love about our charming, mid-century modern property, with the spacious comfort of your guest room providing you with an ideal place to relax and the genuine warm hospitality of our staff ensuring you felt so at home in our care. We appreciate you taking a moment to share these lasting impressions of us following your fun trip to Hawaii and we hope for the honor of serving as your home-away-from-home again on a future visit to our beloved island!

Mahalo nui loa,
Robert C. Friedl
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2020年2月9日に投稿しました モバイル経由

家族4人でコーナースイートに3泊しました。
部屋の広さは充分で、家具の配置などで部屋のスペースが上手く分けてあって落ち着く空間でした。
私はメインのベットではない大きなソファーベッドですしたが寝心地は良かったです。
階が低かったので景色は楽しめませんでした。
インテリアが可愛くお洒落にリニューアルされていて、どこを写しても絵になるホテルです。
立地はとても便利で、ビーチまでも歩いてすぐです。
スタッフの皆さん若い方が多かったです。

利用時期: 2019年11月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ レイロウ オートグラフコレクションのHotelMgmt2さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年2月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Aloha, DAI_JSA! We’re so glad that your family chose to settle in with us during your visit to Honolulu. The convenience of staying in the heart of Waikiki definitely has its benefits as our guests are surrounded by the top retail and dining destinations in the area, in addition to being just a short walk away from the beach! Yet as you discovered, The Laylow can also serve as a luxurious escape where you can unwind and relax after spending the day exploring all that awaits right outside our doors. We’re thrilled that the comfort of your corner suite accommodations along with our inherent mid-century modern style thoroughly impressed, ensuring that every member of your family had a memorable stay. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back through our doors the next time your travels bring you to Oahu!

Mahalo nui loa,
Robert C. Friedl
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2020年1月19日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ビーチにある大型ホテルとは違いますが、立地もよく、インターナショナルマーケットプレイスにいたっては、歩いて何歩。
食事も出来るし、夜はフラも観れます。日系スーパーミツワもあって、とても便利です。また、道を挟んだ向かいは丸亀製麺
マーケットプレイスを横切れば海への近道、サーフボードの道を抜ければビーチです。

ビーチサンダルが、用意されてたのが嬉しかったです。もちろんお菓子も、マノアのチョコはお土産にと探しました。

今回は、孫も一緒でしたので食事だけでしたが、次回は、隠れ家的な雰囲気のカウンターバーを利用したいです。生演奏もあり、素敵な一角でした。

利用時期: 2019年11月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ レイロウ オートグラフコレクションのHotelMgmt2さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年1月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Aloha, 136mayumik! We appreciate you sharing a review of your recent experience laying low with us in Honolulu. Although our address right in the heart of Waikiki was different than what you may have experienced on previous visits to our island, we’re delighted that our authentic Hawaiian charm and vibrant ambiance won over your heart. And as you discovered, our location is convenient to many of the top retail and dining destinations in the city while also only being a few blocks away from the beach, ensuring that our guests can get the most out of their island getaway. We’re delighted that you and your grandson made many memories in our care and that you left with the desire to return in the future to explore more of our unique features such as the nightly live entertainment and lovely libations at Hideout. We hope it won’t be long before we are welcoming you back through the doors of The Laylow to strive to even further impress and earn that elusive fifth star.

Mahalo nui loa,
Robert C. Friedl
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年11月27日に投稿しました モバイル経由

家族でハワイ旅行の際は1泊はワイキキで残りはアウラニで過ごします(SPGアメックスの宿泊無料特典を使うため)昨年はシェラントンに泊まりましたが、今年からカテゴリがランクアップして無料宿泊特典の対象から外れたため、マリオットと迷いましたがワイキキ中心に近いレイロウオートグラフを選択しました。
立地はインターナショナルマーケットプレイスの近くで、ワイキキで買い物するにはものすごく便利なところです。
お部屋もキレイです。ベットが広く子供と一緒に寝ても十分スペースがありました。大型のリゾートホテルではありませんが、日本人も少なく(滞在中は日本人は見かけなかった)外国に来たな感がとても味わえます。英語が得意でない私にもフロントの方が丁寧に説明してくれたので不便には感じませんでした。ほ
ワイキキ中心部に近いのでヒルトンに宿泊している知人夫婦との待ち合わせも楽でした。
部屋のアメニティグッズも素敵したね。(妻はビーチサンダルがとても気に入ってましたが私はハイチュウがあったのでとても嬉しかった笑)
また泊まりたいですね。

利用時期: 2019年11月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ レイロウ オートグラフコレクションのHotelMgmt2さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年11月27日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Aloha KENODAIRA! It's wonderful to hear several aspects of your stay impressed you, including our prime location and well-appointed, spacious guestrooms. We're close to our island's best shopping and dining, as well as one block from Waikiki Beach! I'm also glad you appreciated the welcome basket waiting in your guestroom upon your arrival, as well as our team's commitment to providing all of our guests with first-class service experiences. We enjoyed having you as guests at The Laylow and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back!

Mahalo nui loa,
Robert C. Friedl,
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年11月4日に投稿しました

家族3人でジュニアスイートに泊まりました。
広さは完璧!テーブルもあり、購入したご飯を部屋で食べるのに良かったです。
ラナイからは少し海が見えました。
3人に対し、アメニティが2つなのは残念でした。
立地も良いし、朝ご飯がめちゃくちゃ美味しいです。

利用時期: 2019年5月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ザ レイロウ オートグラフコレクションのHotelMgmt2さん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年11月5日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Aloha jyumi82! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our prime Waikiki location and fresh, tasty breakfast selection. I'm also glad that you enjoyed the delicious Modern Hapa Hawaiian cuisine we offer at Hideout, our onsite bar/restaurant. We appreciate your feedback about our amenities, as it helps us provide all of our guests with satisfying experiences. It would be a pleasure to host you again at The Laylow in the future!
Mahalo nui loa,
Robert C. Friedl,
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る